Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Exceeded by far my expectations!

Posted Oct 24, 2017
After staying in different hotels in McAllen I was impressed with the service and the quality of the food provided for free breakfast and happy hour! very nice staff, kind and ready to help at any time. Room clean, good toiletries, good size room.
5 out of 5
by Eric n VERONICA from McAllen

hurricane Harvey

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
the best hotel experience EVER!!
4 out of 5
by Oscar

Would definitely stay again.

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great room for price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best option for McAllen

Posted Aug 8, 2017
The hotel staff is super friendly, hotel super clean, shuttle from airport and back, and they even will give you transportation from the hotel to restaurants, malls etc at no cost. Good breakfast and snacks at night.
5 out of 5
by Veronica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peter

Great stay

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Good, clean room. Very comfortable beds. Even the sofa bed was comfortable. The kitchen area was a good size. The shower was huge and bathroom was very clean. The staff was very friendly and nice. The breakfast was good. My only complaint for the breakfast was that there was only one waffle maker. On Sunday it was nearly impossible to get one made. The little store by the front desk had just about most things you might forget to pack as well as snacks and drinks. Overall, it was a great stay and I would definitely return to this hotel in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Location and accommodations were fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4th of July stay!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Staff was super nice and attentive. We had been here before years ago when it was pretty new. The place has been kept clean over all. The pool needs a bit of repair on the floor..It wasn't broken but it felt sandy like loose concrete. But we still had a great time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Nice hotel . Don't know what else to put here but they won't let me submit it unless I put more.
5 out of 5
by norman

Confident of a nice stay!

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
I was very impressed with my room and especially the service received from the entire staff especially Alxis at the front desk. The free breakfast was outstanding. I would highly recommend this place after being a very long time world wide traveler and the U.S.