Ratings based on 807 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, Mx

Hotel with excellent location but Not carefull

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Excellent Location
Cons: They must Care about details of the guest, quantityt of persons and services for them
Location: Excellent location, you can buy a lot of food and can enjoy the trampoline park
Excellent location. You can go walking to buy food and stuff Good attention. Kind attention, solution to problems logistics Good facilities. Good site, good room and services (microwavew, mini fridge) Not carefull in details. I reserve for two adults and one child, but, they only left two towells in the room, and one day, they don't left a carpet for the bath
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saltillo

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Poca responsabilidad teniendo reservación pagada me negaron la habitación y me mandaron a otro hotel el cual tuve qué pagar la diferencia d precio muy mal servicio no lo recomiendo
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

hotel muy descuidado y sucio no contaba ni control

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: nada
Cons: todo, instalaciones y servicio
Location: esta cerca del moll
no volveria a reservar ahi, no es nada parecido a lo que anuncia en su pagina, el servicio fatal y las instalaciones deja mucho que desear. muy desagradable. y el supuesto desayuno que ofrecen no existe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sc

Un poco desagradable el personal de recepción

Posted Aug 1, 2016
No pusieron toallas y muy despistas para el check in
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Bien oara pasar la noche

Posted Aug 1, 2016
La recepción es muy pequeña, solo se pueden sentar 2 personas cuando toman él desayuno que está incluido, el hotel es agradable pero no está muy limpio
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pesimo estado del hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Cons: una remodelación
Location: esta a 5 cuadras de la plaza mall
El hotel no fue lo que me esperaba tiene muy buen descuento pero no vale la pena hospedarse, hotel muy viejo
1 out of 5
by Mario Alberto from Monterrey, N.L.

Mala calidad

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
La persona que estaba en front desk no era amable con un huésped anterior ni conmigo. Cuarto tenia quebrado la llave de agua de tina de baño y tiraba agua - ruido en la noche. NO HABIAN toallas disponibles.
1 out of 5
by Arturo

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Mal
2 out of 5
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't recommend

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
The person who was doing the check in at the hotel was very insulting and rude.