Ratings based on 881 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't give my full refund

Posted Feb 3, 2017
I reserved 5 nights and I used just 2, then the hotel don't refund me the 3 pending nights
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expedia false info,Broken heater, no extra blanket

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: cheap
Location: Good location, near to mall, stores, restaurants
We arrive and there was a cold weather, they have no extra blankets and heater doesnt work, Hotel Staff check in was unfrendly with any care for customer. Expedia said there was a Breakfast inclulded, and was not true, they only have breakfast on weekends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

It sure is an adult only hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Upon walking in noticed fixtures here and there broken or missing. Holes in the wall. Looked like room was in repair mode. Good for only a night stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Kamal, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying We have fixed mostly every room now
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brownsville Texas

you get what you pay for

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
my stay was just for sleep and shower. The bed was uncomfortable, there is no pool and the room smells old. however, the receptionist Rosie was awesome. she helped answer all my questions and was very friendly. overall it did was it was supposed to do. It would have been great without the male escort in the parking lot offering his services to my husband.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macallen

Spacious, great digital cable channels

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
it was ok great surrounding area for eating, shopping and fun places. bad thing was the a/c was never at the temperature i desired was sweating most of the night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse hotel ever

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible place don't recommended it bad customer service..man was really rude..no a.c in first room..had to complaint 5 times to be switches..room did not lock..a.c. In second room they turned it off in the middle of night bad experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Ok

Posted Nov 1, 2016
The man the help me with my check in took so long to assist me. He was busy on the phone and had me just there waiting for him until he finish. Not profesional at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Gill, Hotel Management
Thanks