Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Erasmo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty good

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Smells a little old, as expected, but clean room and bathroom. Key card kept demagnetizing and didn't work, but the employee said to keep it away from cell phones and it was fine. Employees were very nice and helpful. Bed was a memory foam and very firm, so if you stayed in one spot you kind of sunk in. Large room. BK and carniceria next door. Right off the expressway. Would recommend for a no-fuss getaway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Different

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
It was an acceptable stay. It was located in an area that has a negative label but it was alright. The only nuisance was the AC unit as it made too much noise and interrupted your sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
During check in the front office clerk tried to charge me when I had already paid the room in advance. The towels were dingy and there was a dead cricket in the room along with a skittle. Finally the beds were terrible, you could feel every spring in the mattress. Never again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's an ok hotel but I wont stay there again.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
I was asked if I wanted it clean while I stayed there I said no, but needed towels every day. Well we had to go ask for them and in order to get clean ones you had to take the dirty ones and then th ed y give you attitude and one day they have enough because they were drying them.
4 out of 5
by Hector from Mexico

Posted Mar 31, 2013 on Hotels
Was ok and nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

La Copa Alamo

Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels
Friendly service, easy to find. Will stay again.
2 out of 5
by The Plumber from S.A.T.

never again

Posted Nov 27, 2012
Pros: The pool
Cons: The bed
Location: O.K.
First of all, the room did have bath towels, to start, second the T.V. sucks could not see the cowboys that good, had to go to the bar to watch T.V. third, the mattress was real bed, could all the spring on my back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2012 on Hotels