Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Amy from San Antonio

Clean, quiet, comfortable room

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great bed, lots of pillows, slept wonderfully. The hotel and room were both very clean and quiet. I stayed at another hotel in the same area, and in my experience, this one outclasses everything around it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gary from Anchorage, AK

Two La Quinta Hotels one in back of the other!

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel if very difficult to find, because is is located directly in back of another La Quinta Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Alexander from San Antonio

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Fact that there was three other la quintas on that same stretch of property made it confusing to find. Also all their liens need to be replaced. Had stiff and frilled towels and sheets were itchy.
5 out of 5

Bed for the Night

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Overall a good stay. I marked the cleanliness down one because I saw a roach run under the bed. It was too late and I didn't want to go down to complain, but did let an agent know in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Location and the rooms seemed to be sound proof.
Cons: Laundry room should not be at the entrance of hotel next to the reception desk because you get a wet moldy smell when you walk in.
Location: Good location.
It was only for one night but it was a comfortable. one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff!!! We missed the breakfast times but the staff was still able to provide a small snack for us.
5 out of 5
by Lori Lyn from Tunnel Hill

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel! A little confusing with the two La Quintas side by side but got checked in quickly once I found the right one. Room was very comfortable. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Jess from woodland ca

Best bet by "Pharr"

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very accommodating.The hotel itself is very clean including the breakfast area even during a frenzy of hungry travelers. They had treats for my dog and answered every question I had about local services, hotel services & places to eat out. When the hotel itself did not have adequate business devices(scanner, etc) they offered me viable solutions and I can guarantee that for that area, this hotel is going to be travelers best option.