Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Breakfast was good. Was real eggs instead of egg beaters. And they Made their own tortilla fresh right there!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
We are glad to hear you enjoyed our breakfast, we try our best to please our guests! Thank you for your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garland, TX

Nice and clean

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice, clean and quality hotel. Great location and friendly employees. I have said all I have to, why are you insisting I write more stuffs, do you want me to make stuff ul?
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Baldemar - GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time and writing a nice review! Hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Friendly staff

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Convenient location with plenty of parking. Some restaurants were within walking distance of the hotel.
Cons: Fresh fruit at breakfast.
Location: Convenient location. We were able to quickly get onto a major travel route to start our journey to Florida.
The room was spacious, comfortable, and clean. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was great. Wished though that some fresh fruit was offered. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Baldemar, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments, have a safe trip and hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Everything was a breeze from checking in to checking out. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast doesn't end til 10! Which is great if you don't like waking up so early and I love that check out isn't til noon as well. Cleanliness is major to me and the whole room especially the restroom was spotless. I would definitely stay here again, and with such good impression I would seek it out elsewhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Baldmemar Garcia, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your business! Hope to see you soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Dated room. Didn't feel clean. Not a nice area. Would not recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M.

E=EXCELLENT

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Stylish and modern design throughout
Everything a conscience budget family looks for in accommodations- economical, efficient and elegance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
All was good but air con leak and carpet wet but and breakfast not that great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel.

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from v

This has been so far the best la Quinta hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
When we arrived the front reception the lady was very friendly she gave me options of room floor. She placed me in a great room near the exit convient for quick access to the to take my dog out. The room smelled clean and the bed was very comfortable. The next morning the breakfast was amazing! The staff was very helpful when checking out. My career is training others in customer service and I give them a 100%. I will often go to Pharr and I will no longer look for a hotel as I have found my preferred hotel choice.