Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Motel 6

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pretty clean i liked my stay at the hotel Would recommend it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Affordable stay with clean rooms and friendly staff! No mini fridge or water in the rooms though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mcallen tx

Wouldn't stay again.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Cramped room. No comfort items. No breakfast offerings. Coffee only. Was very clean and staff was real cool. Easy check in and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice hotel. Close to stadium

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Very kid friendly, staff offered adjoining rooms for the team. Easy and hassle free check in on business card. Just perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Dallas

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Over all stay was very nice king room perfect size for 2. bed was clean .bathroom large we just needed more towels but we just ask they restocked them .will stay there again😊
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico city

Elevator out of service

Posted Dec 29, 2015
The elevator is super old a the floor is cracked, rooms are stinky and the staff of the hotel are rude.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2015
The room was bare bones...no pen and paper, shampoo, etc. The "blanket" was thin and the linens needed to be replaced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Close to the mall amd restaurants.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: The smeñl of the whole hotel was not that nice
Location: Shopping mall amd restaurants
It's ok for the money. The hotel was fine, the room and facilities could get better but I umderstand that's what you get for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterrey

Great location

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Location and rate.
As usual, great location, walking distance from many stores including a Wal Mart.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jul 5, 2015
You will have a walmart store at walking distance (less than 10 minutes).