Ratings based on 707 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice, basic hotel with good, plentiful breakfast.

Posted May 5, 2017
All the staff are friendly and helpful, except for the manager, who was definitely not! She was argumentative and not welcoming.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horriblr

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Horrible hotel to stay at. Horrible service. Horrible rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2017 by Kamaldeep Gill, Hotel Management
Hello Amanda, Thank you for taking the time to give our hotel a review on your recent stay. On behalf of our staff we want to apologize for any inconvinences you had during you stay at our hotel. Again thanks and have a nice day. Sincerely, Kamaldeep Gill General Manager
3 out of 5
by Judy

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very run down hotel , staff friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2017 by Mary, Hotel Management
Hello Judy, Thank you for taking the time to give our hotel a review on your recent stay. On behalf of our staff we want to apologize for any inconvinences you had during you stay at our hotel. Again thanks and have a nice day. Sincerely, Kamaldeep Gill General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mty

Nice staff and comfortable room

Posted Mar 5, 2017
The staff was really nice, quick room assignment, quick checkout, good breakfast and comfortable room!! Can't ask for more!!
4 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was good, everyone was friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The hotel could really use a remodeling.
5 out of 5
by Citlali

Choose it

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
I like the place will recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Quality hotel with a decent price

Posted Feb 10, 2017
I had no trouble with booking, checking in or anything else. The room I was provided was conveniently situated. Unfortunately I was unable to enjoy the facilities provided like the gym and the swimming pool. I would definitely look to stay at this hotel if I was to return for another trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Bed was comfy
Cons: more variety for breakfast
We just stayed for a few hours to get some sleep! Room was comfortable and quiet.
5 out of 5
by Leslie

nice comfrtable stay !

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
very comfy room. nice bathroom. great bed. Staff was excellent !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Big family weekend

Posted Jan 20, 2017
We blocked several rooms for family. The hotel was clean and hotel staff was friendly and responsive. Great breakfast in a small dining room. The rooms need to be repaired and updated. Beds are worn. Holes in wall around bottom of wall. Ok for the price.