Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Muy bien ubicado

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Es un hotel que es un poco caro, aunque esta limpio y sus camas muy cómodas pero ya necesita renovación y mantenimiento , sus recepcionistas no son cordiales.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Close to family.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Spacious room! Clean room and bathroom! All the amenities! Low price! Friendly staff! Great stay! We'll be back again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Happy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great feedback. We really appreciate your time and effort to rate us on Expedia.com. Looking forward to seeing you again on your next stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio tx

Posted Jun 27, 2015
got to the hotel and lady on front desk tell me that I had a smoking room, when on the web never mention that I was booking a smoking room, she charge me an extra five dollars just to change to a non smoking which I think that was not my foult., got to my room and I got to take a shower, came to find I did not have hot water, let the water run for a few minutes and nothing NO HOT WATHER, this his ridicules I pay for a service and I don't think I got a good one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from df

Posted Jun 9, 2015
la noche que llegamos después de treinta minutos encontramos una chinche al cambiarnos de habitación y en el cambio de las cosas Regresamos y encontramos otra
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corpus christi texas

Great place to stay and reasonable price

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: All of hotel things, very professional and friendly personnel, great breakfast and plenty and friendly assistants there to help.
Cons: None
Location: Location great , near mall , central to any place you want to go to surrounding cities
Very Happy to have stayed and plan to stay there again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice except for the lady in the front desk

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Staff
Location: Great location
I arrived at the hotel and the lady at the front desk was chatting with a guy, so I just waited. She never asked if I needed something. Standing there in her face about ten minutes! I was almost waving her! Then another person came and she Did turn To ask him if he needed something¡ Imagine how I felt. Then she never appologize when I said I was there first.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by José Eleuterio from Monterrey N.L.

satisfaccion

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Bastante bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alfonso from México

Muy bien

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
En general muy bien para hacer compras y negocios el precio bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LUIS EDGAR from México

Recomendado

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente atención, claro que regresaremos!