Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

smells

Posted May 14, 2017
Call third floor I stayed on smelt like stale cigarettes. My room which was a non-smoking room also smelled terrible I had to air it out before I went to sleep
1 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Instead of relaxing like we should of we spent the time changing rooms in one room there were bugs and the fridge didn't work and the towels were dirty in the other one we rented the sheets smelled and there was hair in the shower it was a very nice hotel for it to be that dirty it was very inconvenient for us to be changing rooms I was traveling with my disabled husband our newborn and mother in law so I had to move 2 rooms alone not a nice trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Friendly service and clean room. Stove, fridge and dishes....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mcallen, tx

nice hotel, price was affordable and very good.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: the room was in good conditions and the price was very affordable.
the hotel was good, the room in good conditions, clean, the staff was very helpful. I enjoyed staying there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great price for room with kitchenette

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice hotel close to shops and restaurants. Room is very spacious. With small kitchen and some utensils
5 out of 5
by De Amor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Bed comfy, reading lights on both sides of bed ☺ Only 1 bedside table and had to pile furniture against very noisy AC unit to reduce rattling of plastic housing 😝 Very inconvenient access to elevator needed to reach our 3rd floor room 😒 It was only 1night or would have moved. Would not book there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Not too bad for the price, quiet hotel but little ants in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

good price

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: cheap and clean, no bed bugs
nothing fancy but not outdated either. should rethink the bed placement in the room, better on opposite wall