Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Viaje de Compras

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Muy bien el hotel y la ubicacion, pero no te limpian la habitacion ni hay sampoo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Viaje de Compras

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Es un hotel muy comodo, sin embargo no limpian las habitaciones cuando te quedas mas de un dia, no tienen shampoo y el jabon es pesimo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice family environment

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Over all the stay was a great time. Friendly staff. Great amenities included. The ac in the room was not cooling. Was supposed to be checked an d wasn't.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from México

no es mala opción

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: ubicación y precio además de su alberca muy agradable y limpia
Cons: el servicio del desayuno.
Location: el lugar es muy callado! excelente para descansar y con jardines enormes alrededor. no hay nada cerca para ir caminando, pero a 2 mi. tienes todo
Es un hotel bien situado, pero lo que ofrecen de desayuno INCLUIDO es verdaderamente decepcionante. El primer día se les acabo la mezcla para los waffles y no les interesó hacer más cuando aun no terminaba el mismo. el segundo día, no había platos para los waffles!!! el desayuno es muy raquítico. la alberca agradable, igual que el jacuzzi. no está mal, pero corrigiendo estos detalles pudiera ser una de las mejores opciones. Carlos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corpus christi tx

Awesome place

Posted Jul 7, 2015
We stayed july 4 and checked out july 5. If we would have had an extra day off. For sure we would have stayed an extra day. We r from corpus christi tx. And we certainly recommend this awesome hotel. AS A MATTER OF FACT WE MADE ANOTHER RESERVATION FOR AUG 2015 GOD WILLING. . THE OFC PPL R VERY NICE TOO.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy limpio, bien equipado.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Lugar, limpieza, equipamiento.
Es un hotel bonito, muy bien equipado y limpio, el precio es bueno y cumple su cometido.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Feels nothing like a hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Nice, feels like home. Kid's enjoyed it doesn't feel like a enclosed facility. Would return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mission Tx

Nice Hotel! But the Pool!!!

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Over all every thing was excellent. What I was unhappy about was how dirty & smelly the water from the pool was. That was one of the reasons I chose that hotel to spend a day relaxing with my Family Pool side.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Pass on this place

Posted Jun 16, 2015
I dont know who was rating this place so high. I would not recommend this place. It was outdated and the rooms were dirty. My dad found eyelashes next to the nightstand and there was hair near the sink in the bathroom. My aunt who also stayed in the same hotel had to have her room changed when the room they gave had food all over the floor. Staff never checked the rooms to see if we needed anything. We had to go to the front desk to ask.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mission Tx

Uninvited guest

Posted Jun 14, 2015
when I first entered the room there was dead roach on the floor. The buildings are old but in a quite location. For the age of the place it didn't look bad or run down. I woke up at three I the morning with what appeared to be a large bed bug on my chest. After that I couldn't go back sleep wondering if any thing else was crawling around in the bed. Told the receptionist about the bug when I checked out. Showed her a picture that I took of the bug and told me to call the manager.