Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Not clean

Posted Mar 22, 2017
The most important thing is to be clean, this hotel was the opposite, even the lobby was a mess The breakfast was no breakfast Not returning again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maretinez

Horrible Experience

Posted Feb 28, 2017
My teenage daughter and I were given the wrong room number at our 2am check in after traveling 9hrs! A man answered the door asking can I help you!! That could've been a very ugly situation! Then there were only smoking rooms available! I WILL NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We apologize for the bad experience you had. We hope you can give us another try in the future. Upon check in, you requested one of the rooms be bottom floor and were disclosed that it was smoking and you agreed. Regarding the incorrect room, key envelope was correct, however, you admitted to misreading the room number. We are sorry again you went through this experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alice texas

Had a wonderful stay

Posted Feb 11, 2017
It was great my husband and I were staying for our anniversary it was very comfortable it felt like home
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Marcos, TX

Great hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2017
My husband and I stayed in the king size suite and were very impressed. The room was two story, had excellent view of the parking lot so we could check on the car etc. We also noticed that next door a lot of cops liked to hang out, so we felt safe. The hotel is in an excellent spot, close to a lot of different restaurants and La Plaza Mall. Will definitely be staying there again next time we come to the Valley.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, clean and conveniently located. Courteous staff too!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good price, no frills, clean room, cold A/C. If you plan on sleeping in try letting the front desk know. I didn't. The cleaning crew came knocking early (about 10 am) and followed it up with 2 phone calls asking if I was going to stay another night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments and we appreciate you staying with us. We are sorry our HK staff disturbed you at 10am. We will work to implement a better system to help ensure our guests have a more rewarding experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great service!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
I love the staff, the room , the area , the price!! Thank you !
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thak you for staying with us. We appreciate your comments.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convienent.

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your comments
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi

Convenient location & adequate accommodations.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Everything was just above average. Well lit parking lot to keep vehicles safe. Surprisingly quiet given the location on a Saturday night. No amenities, but, good for a quick work trip. Comfortable King bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We appreciate you staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.