Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mcallen

Great clean budget hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 20, 2016
We went shopping to McAllen only for one day, we did not wanted to spend much as we been traveling heaps lately. I came across this hotel and I was surprised it had really good reviews while the price was very low. I am not going to lie, I was a bit scared as I have never ever stayed in a 2 star hotel but I trusted the other travelers and I booked a room. The hotel is really basic but I loved that it doesn't have carpets (I thinks is more hygienic that way). Everything was spotless and our bed was comfortable, room was very spacious. If you need only a bed for the night, this is great if you don't want to spend a lot of money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Veracruz, Mexico.

Bien. Excelente ubicación

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Dos cosas: Poca flexibilidad del recepcionista (Andres). Llegue con 2 horas de anticipación al check - in (4 pm) y me dijo que no me podria asignar habitación hasta esa hora. Me fuí a comer y regrese a las 3pm y habia un nuevo recepcionista (Angel), este sin ningun problema me dio una habitación. Podrian mejorar el desayuno.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

McAllen shopping

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay when in the area close to shopping centers and as well as the night life. As very clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you staying with us.
4 out of 5
by Ana Cristina

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
by Gabriela M from Monterrey, Mexico

Buen hotel para ir de visita a McAllen, Texas

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nos fue bien, nos volveriamos a quedar en el hotel, muy cerca de las tiendas en coche y varios restaurantes caminando a menos de 5 minutos.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by Tiffany from Beaumont, TX

South Texas Gem

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
I was confused by the door to our hotel because there were other doors on either side. I was wondering, where is our room? These doors are too close together. Opening the door, I was pleasant surprised to see our own private stairway up to our upstairs room. Cool! The room was great and the A/C was wonderfully cold. The breakfast worker was exceptionally friendly. This was a terrific hotel, and we would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by Guadalupe

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
by david f

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
el unico inconveniente que no tiene alberca
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by Ricardo E

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again.