Ratings based on 820 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McAllen, TX

Convenient location

Posted Aug 28, 2016
TV channel guide not acurate. Room configuration awkard. If someone sits at desk, it is impossible to get by them without climbing on bed. Breakfast was very sparse. Not many options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall good

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Room nice and cold, pool was nice, Great staff, check in was a little slow, and not a great variety for breakfast and not enough seating and cannot take food back to your room so you have to stand with your food while you wait for a place to sit down and they have a guy standing there making sure you don't leave with food to your room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,but is furniture needed up dating.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Hotel room very clean, furniture needs up grading. along with the bed and pillows. Had to buy pillows. Staff friend ly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aguascalientes, mexico

podrian mejorar el desayuno, esta muy reducido

Posted Aug 8, 2016
es un hotel para ir solo a dormir cuando vas de compras
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Nice hotel when in the valley...

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: The best place about this hotel is the location close and around other towns.
Cons: The service could be improved as our room was not ready when we arrived.
Very convenient to many towns in and around the valet area. conveniently located on the access rd. nice place to stay and price is great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey N.L.

Hotel cercano a área de compras

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Me tocó habitación de fumadores por ya no tener de no fumadores y la verdad tienen mal olor y no pusieron suficientes toallas, jabon y shampo para 4 personas
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but dated.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Rooms are a little worn. Furniture is old and beat up. Pool area very clean. Bottom sheet did not stay on bed. Sink in batroom drained very slow. A/C worked well
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Good location

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Clean rooms comfortable great location. The staff goes above and beyond great experience
3 out of 5
by Robert from Austin

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was ok for the price. The breakfast was a joke, nothing more than coffee and cornflakes.
3 out of 5
by Rosa from Mexico

Attention to details

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
I loved that is a far of shopping store, there are around a lot of place for eat, shopping close to McAllen; Brownsville, etc. good price, but they forgot put cups and coffee; they need pillows, they was flat, bad for the neck; Just a little more of attention to the details and they will be better