Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampico, Tamaulipas

Hotel no agradó

Posted Aug 23, 2016
El costo beneficio del hotel no es adecuado ya que encontramos mejores opciones en servicio e instalaciones y mejor ubicación por un mejor costo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey

Regular

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: buena limpieza de la segunda habitación
Cons: definitivamente
El lugar es tranquilo, no hay mucha gente ya que esta retirado de la Plaza Mall, al llegar solicite una habitación en planta baja por que venia acompañado de una persona de edad, pero comentaron que no tenían, la App de expedia no da oportunidad de hacer esta petición o tal vez yo no la he visto. También me cobraron otros extras según por de impuestos pero no me dieron comprobante, también cobraron una persona extra y tampoco entregó comprobante, me da la impresión de robo. Llegue a la habitación y el aire acondicionado no funcionaba y había mucho olor a cigarro, siendo que son habitaciones de no fumar. Tuve que ir a recepción para que me hicieran el cambio. La caja fuerte dejo de funcionar y tuve que esperar hasta el día siguiente y hacer 2 llamadas y 2 visitas a recepción para que enviaran al personal para abrirla. Solo había 2 toallas siendo la reserva para 4 y tuve que esperar otro poco para ir por ellas porque no tenían disponibles en ese momento. el contacto para conectar aparatos frente al espejo no funcionaba. La alberca esta aceptable para los niños. El desayuno normal, pan, cafe, jugo, cereal, leche.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, La

Nice staff and convenient location

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Safe and secure area convenient location close to McAllen
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zoo hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2016
When i went was a family in the swimming pool with a dog was disgusting and i told to the lobby and not care about it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El desayuno pobre.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Por lo que cuesta aceptable. Hay q mejorar un poco las insta iones.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Good volume on the TV and the little coffee was also good (strong not weak).
Cons: Need more than one coffee cup in the room and the ice machine needs to be working
Location: There was a convenience store/gas station and a burger place next to it.
Stayed one night It was comfortable. When checking out we were charged for an "expedia service fee" even though the website said no expedia service fee. When I told the clerk this she said it was for the continental breakfast. I told her it as also free on the website. Then she said maybe it was for towels she didn't know what it was for and appeared frustrated with me. It was not a whole lot but she did want it in cash.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You pay for what you get

Posted May 17, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was very clean. The maid was very friendly and helpful. The bed needs replacement really bad. The receptionist was very happy to tell me on sunday morning at 09.05 that i could not have any coffee .That was sad..... Breakfast was horible....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

:(

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Will never be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Not such a good experience! The evening staff member was quite rude and lazy! The rooms ac was leaking and got part of the room wet!
1 out of 5
by Blanca Rosa from Mexico

Pésimo no recomendable

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel insalubre, las camas solo las extienden sin sacudir, sabanas sucias colchas en pésimas condiciones lejos de todo mala actitud del recepcionista. Manchas de sangre en sabanas