Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BS

Tranquilo, limpio y con muy buena ubicación!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Muy recomendable, por tener una excelente ubicación, sus habitaciones muy limpias, amplias y cómodas, el precio muy bien y la estancia muy agusto
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Good hotel but I don't find the elevator in the building
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nuevo León

Buena ubicación, limpieza,y precio.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Ubicación, atención del personal, limpieza de la habitación.
Cons: Más opciones de desayuno
Location: El Valle de Texas es una zona que ofrece muchas opciones para hacer compras, y variedad de resturantes para pasar un buen fin de semana
Muy buena opción para ir de compras o negocios al Valle de Texas, atención amena, limpieza, y precio justo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

buen hotel para uno o dos dias

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Limpio en términos generales, camas buenas suaves, huele bien, TV les grande, buen aparato de clima. Desayuno excelente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Had a wonderful stay love the staff great place to wind and dine too
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2016 by Rose, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Apesta a cigarro

Posted Aug 31, 2016
En la aplicación no tiene la opción de elegir habitación de no fumar .
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2016 by Rose, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by Elda from S.A.

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
it was great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was a terrible stay. The bed was uncomfortable the fridge wasnt cooling at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok stay

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night, check in and out were quick and easy. Pool was nice. Room is older and ac did not cool very well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels