Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Apesta a cigarro

Posted Aug 31, 2016
En la aplicación no tiene la opción de elegir habitación de no fumar .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey

Para compras y negocios

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: El trato y la relación del precio y calidad de instalaciones
Cons: La Señal de Internet WiFi
Todo muy bien. Excelente atención en recepción. Lo único es que la señal de WiFi está débil.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The lady was so Damm rude

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Don't waste your money here screw the staff and hotel
1 out of 5
by Altagracia from HEREFORD TX

Worst experience ever

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
The worst stay possible never ever will I stay in this hotel. Rudest customer service. Booked hotel ahead of time booked room for 2 days ended up checking out early due to.Very unprofessional very sarcastic rude employees. Asked to speak with a higher rank person n was denied that as well as denied names of the employees that serviced me. Just all around very unacceptable..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick trip for business

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: I was pleased was the customer service and friendliness of the staff. The complementary breakfast was also nice.
Location: Because this was a business trip, I did not look for any attractions.
The reason for my trip was for business and the hotel itself was not bad and was worth the pay. The staff was professional and caring and provided excellent customer service. Unfortunately, it was severely raining and the streets and the surrounding areas were beginning to flood, which cause the room that I booked to flood halfway into the room. The staff took care of me by giving me a different room that was equivalent to the room I booked and did not charge me. Overall, I had a positive experience at the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Otto from Illinois

Good place to stay!!

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
It's ok, good price, hotels.com page said check in at noon, when I get the hotel it was until 3:00pm the check in, but they were really nice and let me check in at 1:00 pm.thank you Rose!! Clean room, quiet, close to food and supermarket.
2 out of 5
by min huk from Monterrey, NL, Mexico

not bad, no recomendable!!

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
javon no good, internet to slow, ok for price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
didn't like the fact that I had to pay extra for my daughter and pay extra for my friends from out of town came over to use their pool