Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Novalis, Mexico.

Bien ubicado

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Su desayuno necesita mejorar. Pero la ubicación en Weslaco es muy uril estas cerca del Outlet de Mercedes, de Harlingen y South Padre Island.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Close to highway and shopping

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Good location The bathroom needed some renovating and better cleaning, particularly the tub.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015
nos agrado la habitacion,lo que no nos gusto fue que falto limpieza del baño, en particular tina y cortina (sucia).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

weekend getaway

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk lady was very friendly and helpful. The Bed was soft and comfy but the pillows to hard for my comfort. They could use a different cleaning maid because restroom, counter, refrigerator was not wiped down.
2 out of 5
by Ruby from Houston Texans

Valley girl

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Pillows are very flat. Towels very low quality n very limited
3 out of 5
by Daralene M. from Conroe, TX

Not What I Expected

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
I was very disappointed in their "breakfast" and also the linen on my bed, which didn't appear to be clean/fresh and the bathroom appeared to have several places of what appeared to be mold (black).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Tiene lo necesario para pasar una noche despues de un dia de compras
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regina,Sk

Good Central RGV Location

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: The fact it was located on a busy street. Fair bit of traffic noise.
Cons: Have rooms facing away from the street. Albeit sacrificing security a little. Pay some attention to the bathroom components.
Location: Midway point in the RGV so worked good for us intent on exploring it from end to end. There is fast food, grocery store and restaurants nearby.
Nothing fancy but overall okay for the price. Everything worked as expected. Shower enclosure a little stained and tub had some porcelain chipped off. Air conditioner was loud but that same unit is used in may other locations. When running it drowned out any traffic noise. :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Not much around Beeville, but the room is so nice there isn't much point leaving .
The room was spacious and furnished with an elegant bed and reclining chair. A business desk was also placed and did not crowd the space. The bathroom was very spacious, had a modern shower.