Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Nice place to stay. Great breakfast. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orofino Idaho

Business trip to Boise

Posted Oct 21, 2017
The hotel was located in a good position to allow us to be able to go to the meetings we need to attend. It is an older Hotel but kept up very nicely. The staff is good the rooms are clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lynda from McCall

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
very nice hotel
5 out of 5
by Garry

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice accommodation just a bit south of town center. Wheelchair shower was accessible; a very good complimentary morning breakfast including made-to-order omelets; a customer-oriented staff.
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rosa

Amazing

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the stay there because I got to take my dog with me and since my dog is priority, loved the breakfast, friendliness of the staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 day getaway

Posted Oct 4, 2017
We liked the fireplace and the breakfast Clean and comfortable hotel I thought I was getting a suite but the room we got was socially acceptable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eagle, Idaho

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Friendly staff. Hotel lobby and rooms are very clean. Breakfast was yummy and free!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The hotel was great. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Loved that the beds had lots of pillows and real blankets. The kids loved the pool. Also had a wonderful breakfast at the hotel. We would definitely stay again.