Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick mini vacation away

Posted Jan 2, 2018
We rented this hotel for a quick mini vacation away after the holidays and it was nice for what we needed. I really liked that it was pet friendly so we could bring our dog and also the staff were super friendly. The check in and check out was quick and easy. This is an older hotel so you have to keep that in mind but for how old it is, the rooms were pretty clean. It got pretty hot in our room however we cracked open the windows and then it was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by Inn Keeper, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feed back. Please come stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, basic accommodations a bit out of town.

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Arrived in dark, no outside lights or lit sign so had a hard time figuring out where it was. But it was clean and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Inn Keeper, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We have a lit sign above the breeze way into the building and lights out front. I will check the lighting. Thank you for letting us know
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

VERY COMFORTABLE ROOM

Posted Dec 3, 2017
clean friendly room and personnel Easy access to town
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2017 by Inn Keeper, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Cozy and Simple

Posted Nov 27, 2017
This is a well kept older facility. A much lower price and just as comfortable as the overpriced but newer facilities up the street.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Inn Keeper, Hotel Management
THANK YOU ! What a Wonderful Review. We hope you'll stay with us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Brandy (manager) was knowledgeable, wonderful, helpful, and very accommodating to our situation! Beds were very comfortable, though having three twin beds in the loft area was a bit tight to maneuver at times. Not a real drawback, though. Room and bathroom were clean. Would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017 by Inn Keeper, Hotel Management
Thank you, for your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from weiser. id.

Nice comfortable room.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: The homey atmosphere.
Cons: Keep soda machine stocked.
Location: The motel is next door to a good restaurant, a beautiful walking, bike trail next to the restaurant. Close to town and shopping.
The staff at the motel did everything to make me comfortable. When I had to stay another night because of weather conditions there was no problem holding the room for me for one more day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2017 by Inn Keeper, Hotel Management
Thank you for your very nice review. We will get the soda machine filled again right away! Thank you again!
4 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2017 by Inn Keeper, Hotel Management
THANK YOU!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

older motel but was very cute. close to everything

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Location: was close to the lake and to downtown.
had a wonderful time. was a very pleasant place to stay. staff was very friendly and helpful. will stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Inn Keeper, Hotel Management
THANK YOU SO MUCH! Please come stay again soon!!
4 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Good communication and good value for your money. The only downside is there was no air conditioning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by Inn Keeper, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. This has been one long hot Summer. although we do provide fans and swamp coolers in the rooms, it hasn't always been successful in cooling things off. There were days I wished we had air conditioning too. Thank you again!
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Cute& cozy!

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place. Clean, cozy. Wish I could've stayed longer! In at 2am, our at 7am!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Inn Keeper, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We wish you could have stayed longer too.