Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California.

Nicest Holiday Inn that I've stayed at.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Free breakfast was excellent and the cinnamon rolls were great too. Place is very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice, clean, quiet hotel with a simple, but adequate morning breakfast. The hotel is located a short driving distance from the main business and restaurant center of McCall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from the villages Florida

Great location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Clean, comfortable and close to town. Very enjoyable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Honey moon

Posted Aug 19, 2017
GREAT! Clean, nice, good breakfast. Easy to sign in and check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great for kids, nice location

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Staff was very friendly, they accommodated an early check in. The hotel has a fun rustic feel with a nice indoor pool, my kids loved it! Located right across the street from the Pancake House and Christmas Shop and just a couple minutes from the lake, restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Very clean. Spacious room. Easy to get to.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Stayed here one night on our way to national parks. Staff were friendly and efficient. Room was clean and spacious. Hotel was easy to get to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Castle Rock, CO

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Cons: A nice chair to sit in, we road a motorcycle in 110 heat! It would have been nice to just sit and relax before dinner, not on the edge of the bed!
The hotel was nice and the rooms are clean! Do not eat at the Pancake House across the street! Only spent one night would have enjoyed a couple more days, beautiful area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The hotel is clean and good customer service from the staff. Conveniently located along the main street. It would be a longer walk if you prefer to walk down to the lake. We just drove. Breakfast variety was nice.
5 out of 5
by doyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amelia

Uncomfortable bed

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
I loved the hotel and area, unfortunately the bed and pillows were so uncomfortable. I understand not everyone will like the beds or pillows so it's hard to win everyone over.