Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Nice staff folks were very helpful and efficient. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great place to stay in McCall, ID

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Spent two nights. Very clean. Good breakfast. Nice location. Friendly, helpful staff. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Bill, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the kind review. We hope to see you back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise

Thanks

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Nice and comfy thanks again for the hospitality we highly recommend your facility
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Bill, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the kind review. I will share it with the staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Really beautiful place. Liked the rustic feel. Convenient to stores in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Bill, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review. We hope to see you again soon1
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from whittier calif

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2017
We were very happy the hotel was super clean great staff and we are picky travelers . The room was spotless indoor hot tub very nice free breakfast for a small town was just amazing hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Bill, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive comments. The staff will smile when I share your experience. Thanks for staying with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Super 8 was Gr8t

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Continental breakfast, the rates, & the staff.
Cons: add a swimming pool
Location: McCall, Idaho - boating, skateboarding, shopping, ice skating, snowboarding
We had a great stay wish there was a pool, but we still enjoyed the hot tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Bill, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice review. We wish we had a swimming pool as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise

Needed a Mechanic

Posted Aug 23, 2017
My son had a golf tournament. Hotel and staff was nice. I needed to get a number for a mechanic after my power steering went out. The lady at the desk hooked me up with a local and I was able to get it fixed. Thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Bill, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid review. I am glad we were helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Great Stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Spent the night. Good hotel, comfortable room, clean, staff were friendly and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Bill, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review. Glad you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2017
First time in Mccall. This hotel is affordable, near town and we easily rode bikes to the lake. Clean common areas and room with courteous staff and cookies!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Bill, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. Everyone loves the cookies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Central Idaho

Fit our needs perfectly

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Accommodations, cleanliness and staff.
Cons: I personally like bigger pillows
Location: It was nice not being in the middle of all the auto and foot traffic. Shopping and restaurants were close by.
The staff was so considerate. We needed to check in early due to other obligations and they accommodated us with no issues! It is also great having a nice place to stay where they allow smoking. I would definitely stay here again!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Bill, Hotel Management
Thanks for the honest review. We get beat up about our smoking rooms, so I am glad you enjoyed the room.