Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Needs updated, bed was ok.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Ok sleeping. Really outdated. Expedia did not specify nonsmoking even though I requested. They were very nice and nonsmoking was a completely different section
5 out of 5
by Kristi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by George from Youngstown, Ohio

One Night Stay on the Road

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay on road trip
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Clean nice roomy... Cold breakfast. Quiet. Good for the price.
2 out of 5
by Brian from Huntsville, AL

good try but look elsewhere first

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel is average my complaint is that for 70.00 per night I should have sheets that have no holes in them and that someone with a loud harley davidson motorcycle does not sit in front on my door at 6AM or that the loud conversations outside the door with the construction crews happen at 2AM. The Shower nozzle was about 5ft high other than that it was okay.
3 out of 5
by Lieselotte from Pensacola

Preis Leistung

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Preis Leistung war OK. Die Zimmer waren sauber, habe super geschlafen. Das Frühstück lässt ein bisschen zu wünschen übrig. Das Personal War freundlich.
5 out of 5
by Lynette from Walker, LA

Great Staff!

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was super nice. The beds are way comfortable. This will definitely be my choice hotel for my monthly visits to Brookhaven.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Only needed it for the night. Bed was comfortable and the staff was very friendly. I would use this hotel again. I will also say my room was right by the pool and the noise was not a factor.
1 out of 5
by Charles from Mobile

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Room smelled bad. Door didn't seal properly. Weird white stuff in AC vent. Got a low price, but even that didn't make it livable. Front desk lady was nice and gave us a can of air freshener.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from flowood, misisippi

It was fine except I found 2 wet towels.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: the customer service
Cons: nothing everything was fine, just need to supply the coffee machine with condiments with splenda sugar and cream.and stirrers.
Location: I just came to visit my relatives, not interested in the attractions
room was quiet, clean the HBO channel wasn't quite clear.