Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Overall good place to stay. Room was very clean and front desk was friendly. Breakfast was good. Shopping and food right across from hotel
4 out of 5
by Yvon

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
well located just off the interstate.. choice of restaurants all around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice room with good lighting and outlets!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very flexible exclamation point

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
I love staying at this hotel. I was very sick and they were very accommodating but letting me check in early so that I could get rest! The staff was really sweet and very helpful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, GREAT STAFF

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: We were very happy with our room and the staff at the hotel were great. We were in town for a funeral and ended up extending our stay for 5 nights. The staff was very helpful and worked with us to get our room changed when our son joined us for the last couple of nights.
Cons: There wasn't anything I didn't like about this hotel.
Location: Very close to shopping and dining. Try Broma's Deli across the street, it's great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Bed was very comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast area is very small, but good selection of food
Nice hotel; great, friendly staff. Good for the price and good location right off the interstate.
2 out of 5
by Linda from London, OH

Friendly staff, but hotel not worth the money

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Laundry facilities very run down and dirty. Pool run down. Room smelled stale and shelves in refrigerator were black. Breakfast was average, but staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average hotel for price

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Nice enough for the price. Was only here one night. Kids enjoyed the swimming pool. Hotel could use updating. Front desk clerk was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stillwater, Oklahoma

Good hotel in a nice location

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Breakfast
The room was clean, comfortable, and didn't have a lot of noise (my husband said that he could hear doors opening and closing when people left in the morning, but I didn't). Air conditioning worked very well. Close to Walmart, Waffle House, and McDonalds. Staff was very nice. Their full breakfast could have been better. The eggs were overcooked, so we only ate breakfast there once on our 3 night stay. The bathroom light was really dim unless the heat lamp was on, and there were some minor imperfections (small hole in the carpet), but for me the main thing about a motel room is that it's clean and comfortable. We were very comfortable. We will stay there again the next time we go down to visit family.