Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lafayette la

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Very nice hotel clerk .she was very helpful . I traveled from Lafayette La. Enjoyed my stay Thanks for a comfortable night away from home .
3 out of 5
by Randy B.

Family trip

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Orbitz
It was ok stayed in better Comfort hotels. Would not stay at this Comfort Inn again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms.

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms were clean. Facility needs updating. Breakfast could have been better. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Paul from Solihull

Adequate hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Adequate room although seemed a bit worn out in places. OK for our overnight stay. Receptionist very helpful identifying local places to eat. Very close to Walmart, fuel and other shops etc
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mandeville, LA

Rude Assistant Manager

Posted Oct 4, 2015
After my trip, I realized immediately that I had forgotten my p.j.s in the dresser. I called and spoke with the assistant manager. I told her what had happened and she explained to me that the housekeeper was still there and that she would send her down to the room to check since no one had cleaned the room yet. I was put on hold for a minute and then was told that nothing was found and that I should double check my bags. I only had 3 bags and remember specifically leaving my p.j.s in the dresser. I checked anyways and of course no p.j.s. I called back and the assistant manager starting yelling and screaming saying the housekeeper was standing right there and she knew for a fact that the housekeeper did not take them because she doesn't even have a car to put them in. I ask who was the manager and she said she was. I ask her again and she told me she was the acting manager, but was indeed the assistant manager. I told her how poor her customer service was and told her I would write a review and call her manager. She replied, "Go ahead, I'll wait for you to get a pen and paper so you can write down my full name". I was very displeased with the way I was treated on the phone and how defensive she was regarding the housekeeper. She did not care one bit that I was going to write a review and would not return to the hotel on my next visit. If you choose to stay here, I would hope you do not have any problems where you would have to depend on the staff to help.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Cleanliness

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Rented a room for two nights at Comfort Inn and I can say that my companion and I really did enjoy our stay here. The only complaints that I have is that pool could have been in better condition and light in the bathroom; while on was incredibly loud and annoying, but other than those two discrepancies. I would still book there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff.
Location: Natchez is only one hour away. A very interesting city to visit..
Fine stay. Good breakfast too! I'm adding to this review only because your website requires it.
3 out of 5
by Janette from Oklahoma

It was OK

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Room was nice, clean. Outside of hotel was dirty. No elevator.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
It was great thanks... Staff was great! The room was clean!