Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Hillary

Conveniently located and clean

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is within 1 mile of Walmart, a small shopping center, and many restaurants. Good for a rest stop. We stayed here between visiting Jackson and New Orleans, and it was a great stopping point.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Overall good place to stay. Room was very clean and front desk was friendly. Breakfast was good. Shopping and food right across from hotel
4 out of 5
by Yvon

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
well located just off the interstate.. choice of restaurants all around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice room with good lighting and outlets!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very flexible exclamation point

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
I love staying at this hotel. I was very sick and they were very accommodating but letting me check in early so that I could get rest! The staff was really sweet and very helpful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, GREAT STAFF

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: We were very happy with our room and the staff at the hotel were great. We were in town for a funeral and ended up extending our stay for 5 nights. The staff was very helpful and worked with us to get our room changed when our son joined us for the last couple of nights.
Cons: There wasn't anything I didn't like about this hotel.
Location: Very close to shopping and dining. Try Broma's Deli across the street, it's great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Bed was very comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast area is very small, but good selection of food
Nice hotel; great, friendly staff. Good for the price and good location right off the interstate.
2 out of 5
by Linda from London, OH

Friendly staff, but hotel not worth the money

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Laundry facilities very run down and dirty. Pool run down. Room smelled stale and shelves in refrigerator were black. Breakfast was average, but staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average hotel for price

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Nice enough for the price. Was only here one night. Kids enjoyed the swimming pool. Hotel could use updating. Front desk clerk was very nice.