Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
The room smelled terrible! It smelled so bad I didn't want to sleep under the covers. Also the deadbolt on the door did not work properly causing me to feel unsafe. I'll never stay there again.
1 out of 5
by enrique from Mobile, Al

Bus owner

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Sent 3 crews to stay several nights, could not understand the front desk individual. ALso, after getting the rooms bed bugs in them, have picture of them wish it could be upload to site. Lastly, hotel had a 3.9 rating at Hotels.com do not believe it. Calling to try to get a refund
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Tony 2014 MS Tour Ride

2014 MS Tour

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Orbitz
No hand towels in the room. Bring your own pillows, they were flat.
2 out of 5
by rwwjsw

Disappointment was HUGE!

Posted Mar 10, 2012 on Orbitz
The room was not great in cleanliness. Sheets were stained or dirty. No tissues in the room. Asked for no maid service for the three days we were there, but maid came in every day while we were gone, against my specific request! Curtain on front window was installed so that there was a 3 inch gap where the curtain didn't cover the window, so in order to assure that no one could walk by and see in the room, we had to pull curtain over and 'clip' it in the door security latch! We will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
by BIG SEXY

VERY GOOD PLACE TO SLEEP

Posted Dec 5, 2011 on Orbitz
The room was comfortable and very clean. The location was very near the interstate exchange therefore did not cause any problems with traveling.
5 out of 5
by LA road runner

Thanksgiving getaway

Posted Nov 26, 2011 on HotelClub
Was happy with the over all stay and will stay again when I want to excape to McComb.
3 out of 5
by Anonymous

Nothing Special

Posted Nov 26, 2011 on Orbitz
Reserved the room several online several hours before arrival. When I arrived they had no record of it and wanted to charge me again. They didn't show where the ice or anything else was. The room smelled strange and there was no couch as room was described.
4 out of 5
by Anonymous

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 16, 2010 on Orbitz
Our family was in McComb, MS for a family event. The check-in clerk at the motel didn't seem to know how to handle a reservation at first but finally checked us in. The motel and room were spotless, came complete with refrigerator/microwave, ironing board/iron. Beds were very comfortable. Most of all the area was extremely quite even being located on I-55.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy

Posted Jun 11, 2010
While not a luxurious place, it is clean, neat, comfortable. I felt safe and the location is very convenient. For the price, you are getting a lot of value & I plan to stay there again the next time I am near McComb.