Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston,TX

Best Secret in McComb

Posted May 13, 2018
This location is by far the best Hampton Inn that I’ve stayed in. My job has me traveling from time to time so when I’m able to travel for pleasure I know what hotels I would like to stay in. When my best friend moved to McComb I was worried I would not find a quality hotel. I was wrong. I will be staying at this location in the future and will definitely recommend It to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ferriday, La

18th Birthday Getaway

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Very clean and wonderful staff. Prepared a ladt minute getaway for a relative. Due to the rainy weather the indoor pool was very useful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Feb 6, 2018 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay. Very accomodating staff. The gentlemen who checked us in is among the friendliest hotel staff I have ever encountered. Will certainly stay here once again if I return to the area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McComb, MS

Nice hotel for the area

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Pros: The staff
Cons: Clock/radio in room for times when the tv isn't working or if someone doesn't want to watch tv
Location: Mall, wal-mart less than a mile away. Mexican restaurant/arby's/gas station within walking distance
Cable was out all night Friday. The front desk staff was very nice and helpful though. I hosted my daughter's birthday sleepover there and the girl at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. My daughter and I both woke up with insect bites on us. Not sure if it's bed bugs or not. The sheets on the sofa sleeper were old and dirty, had to ask for new ones.
5 out of 5
by Jason

Nice place

Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
This hotel was very clean and comfortable! Staff was excellent and very nice. We will definitely stay here again when traveling that way.
5 out of 5
by Katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gina

Great service

Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Hotels
The service was excellent. Great staff at check in. The only problem was the hot water issue and the control handle for the water.
5 out of 5
by Candice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

Mccomb trip

Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great time
3 out of 5
by James

Third Time Wasn’t a Charm

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
This was my 3rd stay at this hotel. But this time was far less desirable than the other two. My room had a bad smell to it, the toilet was broken and someone had urinated in the packaged extra blanket. Deplorable! I was moved to a new room. The workers are nice.