Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by James from Rocky Branch

Relaxing business trip.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
I was in McComb on business. The staff was very courteous and helpful. I would recommend the motel to all my friends and family.
5 out of 5
by Bridget from Brookhaven

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
We were there to celebrate my 11 year olds birthday. They swam in the indoor pool and front desk allowed us to use lobby/ breakfast area to eat pizza and cake. Front fesk was very, friendly, professional and accommodating to us!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

spacious rooms

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Cons: Whole affair could have been avoided if Expedia had booked non-smoking as requested!
Hotel advertised as non-smoking, WAS NOT! Was placed in a smoking room due to Expedia's booking. Got reassigned, which was good.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by George L from Anchorage

A good nioghts sleep

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
A very comfortable stay for one night on a road trip. Room was comfortable and a very nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Experience

Posted May 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean and staff was wonderful
Cons: NA
Location: We were there for a funeral in Tylertown, but there was a nice mall and restaurants very close by.
It was a wonderful experience and everyone was very nice and friendly. On my last day there, I was to check out at about 2am which was much earlier than the complimentary breakfast would be served. The staff left a very nice to go bag for us upon checkout that contained wonderful goodies to sustain us because we were leaving prior to breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No frills

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Monroe, Louisiana

Excellent hotel.

Posted May 3, 2016
The staff was very nice. There was a problem with the refrigerator when I got settled in my room. I called the front desk to inform them and they immediately came to replace the refrigerator. The whole staff made me feel welcomed.