Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poplarville MS

Nice stay

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The hotel was very clean . The room was clean the beds comfortable the staff was awesome overall a great stay .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McComb , MS

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Came to town for a funeral. Accomodations were EXCELLENT...5 OF 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Everything was perfect 👌🏿 . My husband and I really thouroughly enjoyed are stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Happy

Posted Jul 15, 2017
I stayed there because they had a pool and hot tub. We arrive after being on the road all day and checked in, then later discovered the pool areas was closed. I would of stayed elsewhere for less money had I know that.
3 out of 5
by EMILY

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
We booked this hotel primarily because of the indoor pool. After checking in and getting the kids bathing suits on we found out the pool was closed for repair. Extremely disappointed. Israel at the desk was very kind in trying to make this up to us. He gets 5 stars
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

exceeded my expectations

Posted Jul 4, 2017
this hotels was so nice, it exceeded my expectations. the beds were so comfortable and clean. food was great as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wendy

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was amazingly professional and friendly! They were all very attentive and helpful. The only complaint was that the pool and hot tub seemed dirty but also seemed to have too much chlorine in it. We had to leave the pool area because our eyes were stinging.
4 out of 5
by Cindy

Good place to stay in McComb

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, friendly staff, BIG breakfast. Currently, a lot of road construction going on - makes getting in and out difficult.