Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just needed an overnight. Close to the highway.

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Easy to get to. Right off the highway.
Cons: The smell. Although it was a smoke free room, it smelled of smoke and mildew.
I needed a quick overnight and the hotel fit the bill. It seemed clean, but it smelled like mildew and stale cigarette smoke.
2 out of 5
by howard from Las Vegas

Too much for too little

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
This is an old motel; the rooms are dark; the sofa was old and stained; the bed was lousy; the staff was not friendly; I cannot think of anything particularly good about this place; the price was too high for the location and condition.
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Eastpointe, MI

Overnight in McComb

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room was great for a quick nap and preparation for my business meeting.
4 out of 5
by William from Brandon MS

Excellent Overall

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
I found it excellent. Comfortable and clean. The service was very good. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Virginia, Hotel Management
Dear William, thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. Again thank you for staying and we hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards Virginia Carr General Manager Quality Inn McComb, MS
2 out of 5
by william from Germantown

In town for funeral

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
room not in good shape. With door closed the gap around edge was so big you could see daylight. Had to roll up pieces of paper towels and stuff in the gap to stop the mosquitos from coming in. Air conditioning couldn't keep up. Room was hot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: It is close to the Interstate(55) which made getting around convenient.
Cons: The only thing I can think of would be to make the stay free.
Location: There are restaurants & places to eat very close by. It all depends on what you want to eat.
It was nice overall. The rooms were clean & nice. I was pleased & had a very pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Virginia Carr, Hotel Management
To our guest, thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guest is very important to us and your input helps us with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Virginia Carr and Staff
4 out of 5
by Houston from Chicago

Quick Turnabout

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable and affordable.
5 out of 5
by Willis from Bossier City

Excellence

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
I could find no faults in this hotel. My stay was everything it should be. I will stay here again. Thank you........
3 out of 5
by Kurt from Baton Rouge , LA

Ok, for price. Would not pay more than $76,

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms clean, but getting that worn out look. Time to renovate