Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wa

Need a remodel and paint, grounds need to be kept

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Not satisfactory, need to be torn down and rebuilt. I could not stay in those conditions.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ff

Gross an overcharged

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Your policy says no cancelation needed. I booked the wrong date and the manager would not honor the rates Expedia posted when I checked in. She also said she showed nothing was booked in my name but guess what. She charged me again and more than my confirmation. Somebody needs to give me a refund for a charge on a night I didn't stay. The four days I did stay they didn't even change the towels.
2 out of 5
by Max

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Got in late and left early. I hope there is something better for the money in this town next time I have to go back. Will try something else next time
3 out of 5
by kanika

okay

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
the rooms could use some work but overall a good stay...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel definitely needs remodeling

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: nothing
Appearance was very dated, beds too soft, dangerous wiring on the air conditioner, and no breakfast at all, even though all the facilities were still in place. Definitely would not stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
When I got in my room, I noticed a roach crawling down the wall. Started looking around, and there was cobwebs all in the corners. The bathtub had hair in it. When I was checking out, I was looking through the drawers and found a bag full of medicine that I assume was left from the last tenant. That leads me to believe they don't check the room when they clean it. Went to get ice and the ice machine was broken. I'm glad I only had to stay one night. The only thing good was the bed. I will not stay here again if I ever have to come back to the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Not a place you want to stay

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Stay date January 26-27, 2016, room 37. I travel for business 15-20 days per month, this was definitely one of the worst I've had. First thing I did was use the restroom, it ran for the rest of the night. When inspecting the room, there was old take out food in the fridge that smelled weeks old. Pulled back sheets, not clean. Something splattered on tv and microwave. Smoke detector missing. Only thing good I can say is heat worked and I didn't get bed bugs. Fortunately I travel with my own sheets, so I threw the bedding off the mattress and changed out the sheets. Only had about 5 hours to sleep and didn't want to waste it looking for another place or I would have left. See pics below.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice one story hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Good hotel for the money. It has everything you need. Main thing is that it is one story. So you can stay in a ground floor room with the conveniences of being on the first floor, but not having noisy people in a room above you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by April F.

I had a very great stay there.

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Orbitz
I have no problems with my stay. The surrounding was great and room very comfortable. Of anything I would have enjoyed a breakfast or just some coffee n doughnuts or a sandwich. But I had a great time overall as always.