Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Bathroom not clean lobby needed updates

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Horror story stayed at days inn before this experience was not great bathroom was not clean lobby needed updates try to mask the smell with perfume
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very cheaply ran, no real breakfast, and bad odor

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The free breakfast was only bread with jelly and cereal. The cheapest breakfast I have seen at a hotel. The room I stayed in was clean and comfy besides the fact that it smelt strongly like urine. As if someone urinated all over the floor. It could have been the air conditioner maybe had mold. I am not sure. Lastly, in order for my wifi to work I had to hold my electronics up against my wall way up in the air.
3 out of 5
by Sherin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by billie jo

business trip

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
floors clean, walls had couple spots needing touch up paint. Pillow top bed very very comfortable. ac worked but sounded like deisel truck running all night. maybe next visit pool will be ready.
5 out of 5
by Ernie

Cool stay. Many great food attractions surrounding

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great stay but the overnight attendant was sleep when I needed her the most.
5 out of 5
by Donald

Nice safe trip to my daughter's home.

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
This was a clean, safe stay at a reasonably priced motel. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I have stayed there 3 times and plan to return when I have business in McDonough again. They are family and pet friendly .
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by amelia

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
We drove from Florida to Atlanta and stayed at days inn mc donough for a night. The location is very convenient, price is reasonble for the amenities provided
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent stay in McDonough Georigia

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Room was spacious, bed was big and comfortable. Conveniently located near many places to eat and not far from things to do.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
The hotel was nice. I don't like how they charged my card before I got to the hotel without letting me know that they would be doing so. Other than that everything was ok.