Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Old beach type motel. Is a quiet location across from the beach reasonably price as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018
great room. will stay again! Great price also.shoppign and food around
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2018
An asked my son for a cigarette near our room. He's 13.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2018
The pictures are misleading. It was very hard to get in and out of. The clerk had the personality of a broomstick. Just very unsatisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2018
Very decent room for the price. Somewhat hard to reach if heavy traffic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2018 by Net patel, Hotel Management
thank you very much for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Jan 23, 2018 on Orbitz
room was clean and comfortable beds. just don't stay if it gets cold out, the heater can't keep up, room was very cold.
3 out of 5
by Jessica

Be sure to call ahead if traveling with pets

Posted Dec 17, 2017 on Hotels
It served the purpose. We stayed over on our trip from Indiana to Florida. The motel is adequate but I wouldn't call it comfortable. The bedding and bathroom we're clean and tidy. The sheets were a little scratchy. We had our dog with us and there was some confusion after check in. I didn't realize that we hadn't reserved a dog room and the owner yelled at us. I think he thought we were trying to sneak in our dog without paying. But after we paid the pet deposit he moved us to a pet room and he was very friendly. Pet deposit is $10. There's not really much green space to walk a dog though. And the building is oddly appointed behind a gas station and in front of another hotel. Ok to sleep overnight once but probably wouldn't want to stay for longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater,Fla.

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Stayed one night good and comfortable, polite person. Slept well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
it was ok i got there late and the room was held tttttttttttjdhufgjdhdflhdsflhdflhdfvhldvjlhafvdhljfvldhjfVJHEFBLEelUVhjvjlhvejhEVDJhsbHDBHDVjhvjhdvbdhjBVn,svfshvdhjfvhjsvdhdjsvhdsvsvdflhvdlshvlhfvdlfvdlfhvldjhfvldhjfvjldvlhjdfvdjhfvljhfvlhjvfljdvflhjvlhjfvhjdfvhjddvjvfdhjlvjfvdljhfvlhjdvhfvfljvdfdvfhjldvsjlhdsFVLJHDFHDFLVHJVJLHDYJF