Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Room was old and smelly. Grounds were dirty. For the price it was fine. I would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired truck driver

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Cons: retrain there maids
this place was in need of remodeling and thats ok with me but there was a dirty towel left in the shower the coffee pot still had old grounds in it from the previous guests
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
we,r sorry you were unhappy .we,ll work hard to fix the issues you experienced .thanks for letting us know
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: More convenient than I expected.
Cons: The bathroom need some repair or even renovation. The faucet handle was old and just fell off.
The bathroom need some repair or even renovation. The faucet handle was old and just fell off. Location was slightly more convenient than I expected.
3 out of 5
by campbell

Not where i would choose to stay

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
This Motel is fairly old and worn, room was beat up, the bed was fine but furniture was well worn
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, Campbell. Days inn is currently renovating the rooms. Hopefully your next visit with us is better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to base but old hotel.

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on CheapTickets
The hotel is very old in and out. The doors are old. Inside room was nice but old too
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Days Inn Wrightstown , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Days inn is currently modernizing its rooms. Hopefully your next visit with us will be better.
3 out of 5
by Carrie

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Incredibly friendly and helpful staff. Updated carpet, paint, and bedding.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017
Thanks for your feedback, Carrie. Our staff is very grateful to hear that. We are currently updated our rooms and lobby. Hopefully your next stay will be a better experience.
4 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disorganized, no hot water

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Have stayed twice before without major issue. This time there were multiple problems, first with the front desk saying that a phone number was invalid (it's not) and then telling us that our pre-paid room payment method had been rejected, which it wasn't. Thank goodness for mobile banking apps! After we proved it had been paid, were then told that the room type reserved (king bed) was only available with a shower with no hot water! WHAT?! If I wanted hot water I had to take a room with 2 full beds instead. Well for a 6'4" man it makes for an uncomfortable night of sleep, but I wanted a hot shower. This was completely ridiculous. Breakfast is a joke too. I won't be staying here on my next trip to Ft. Dix.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels