Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O

Great hotel only 1 mile from Centegra hospital

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The hotel was easy to find and access from the main road. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Even with the lobby renovation going on it was clean and the noise wasn't even noticeable. Breakfast was delicious ( no bacon though :( ) lol.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Came for a wedding and really enjoyed our stay. The beds were comfortable, the pillows were soft, and the bathrooms were nice.
4 out of 5
by Jim from Keller, TX

Family Weekend

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Closet hotel to Lakemoor, Il and it was just fine. Complementary breakfast was pretty good and hotel staff very attentive.
4 out of 5
by Peter from Manitowoc

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
They have a great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Kandi from Hanover Park

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
When we arrived and checked in we were given keys to a 3rd floor unit. As soon as we stepped out of the elevator we were greated by 6 young absurd teenagers that were loud, yelling, cussing completely obnoxious! As we passed and walked down to the corner room, we walked in and the comforter was dirty with a dark brown stain. The size of the room was great, but that's all I can say about this hotel!
5 out of 5
by Amanda from Dodgeville

Clean and comfortable!

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great once again!
5 out of 5
by Lawrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rhonda from Wonder Lake

Swim a little

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was for our son to improve his swimming ability. It helped greatly. Will do this again.