Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Short stay but excellent

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Short trip for a family event. Speedy check in. Excellent visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Night out!

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: The room was so spacious.
My husband and I really loved our room. It was spacious and clean. The only complaint my husband had was that the shower head, we couldn't adjust it. They have a wonderful free breakfast, that was delicious. The pool area was a little dirty when we went down around 9 P.M. there had been a large group. The front desk did start to clean it up after we arrived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staten Island

Short and sweet

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: comfortable and cozy rooms
Location: N/A
My flight was delayed and I didn't arrive at the hotel until 1:45am and yet I had no problem checking in and getting myself settled into my comfortable room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taylorville, IL

Nearby hospital.

Posted Feb 23, 2017
We chose this hotel because in was close by to hospital where we were visiting a patient. Very nice place to stay and offered free breakfast that had many items to choose from. Was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Good hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Our experience was very pleasing.We stayed in three different Hamptons on our trip and they were all great .
5 out of 5
by jeffrey

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, great deal for.the money,very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Nidia Cuellar-matos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
It's a good hotel for the area, not particularly beautiful and not the most comfortable/cozy rooms, but it's decent for the price. The walls were very thin - I could hear people in rooms on both sides of me - which made it difficult to sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hot tub & pool

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great hot tub & pool went here for the amenities, was worth it!