Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Quiet. Great fruit available at breakfast. All I wanted was there. I think this is more than 2.5 star quality
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Consistently good.

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Been here before. Liked it. Will come again. Desk staff were present when we arrived and very pleasant and competent. Wish there was gluten-free bread or muffins on the breakfast line and soy milk for coffee. But the oatmeal is good and lots of toppings available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by George from Chicago

Best Option For The Area

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay at the Hampton was uneventful, which was fine with us. Though many rate this a five or four plus star hotel, it is not in any way a five star property. Staff was all great, the room was neat and clean and the free breakfast had real food, which would save anyone with kids the time and cost of paying for breakfast at a restaurant. The two best features of the hotel room include the free WiFi, and the fact that the bathroom door actually locks. We stay at hotels a lot, and mot newer properties have bathroom doors that do not lock, or are sliders, or are foggy glass. With kids, a bathroom door lock is essential. I did not find the bed, or especially the pillows, comfortable. The bed was too soft and the pillows were foam filled. With the good and bad as noted, this is the only good choice for the area for anyone that does not want to stay in a motel. Compared to the other offerings available, this is a great option. The indoor pool, WiFi, and free breakfast make it a worthwhile choice - just bring your own pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from Lake Worth, Florida

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Will definitely stay again and recommend to family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cynthia from Hot Springs Village, AR.

Enjoyable compfort.

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyable stay. If you had an open room we would have stayed another night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Verlan from Denver

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
This was a quick one night business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wedding party

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Stay for a wedding Great room close to the reception all of the wedding party stayed there and had a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Helpful friendly staff

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful when there was a mix-up on the reservation, which showed two queen beds and four guests when hotels.com confirmed it to me, but was sent to the hotel as one king and three hotel guests. Despite the error, the hotel luckily had two roll-always beds and it worked out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Nice friendly staff. Clean rooms but needs an outside pool with outside seating. Pool is indoors because it snows there in the winter. But in the summer would've been nice to be outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel from Texarkana

Great Staff! Large well lit parking. Great rooms.

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Walls were a little thin. No traffic noise but definitely knew I had neighbors. Overall a great stay. Breakfast was super and lots of choices. Ample easy parking. Nice pool and workout room. I used the bbq grill outside. It was clean and cooks great. A wonderful stay.