Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N. Carolina

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017
The hotel was clean and staff nice. They had movie channels including Hallmark which was unexpected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Neil, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. it will help us a lot. Again thank you.
5 out of 5
by Trina

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Didn't like it had to change my room cause the bugs and I still got a room with bugs so I checked out early
2 out of 5
by Kourtney

Hotel stay

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Room wasn't the cleanest and it was missing light bulbs and bathroom tub drain didn't work. Service was ok. Nothing much to the service really.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Stay here only if it's your last option. Room wasn't well kept up, wasn't clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 22, 2016
comfortable and clean room stayed there before and will again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome staff

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Brought to area for a car show. Hotel was conveniently located to show, appeared to be in a safe area, and staff were very pleasant and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Air conditioning too loud to sleep, mirror was cracked, only given 1 pillow. However, not too far from Geneva and a pretty good rate.
4 out of 5
by steve from Illinois

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
room was ok, bed was good for for a budget motel. room was clean.
1 out of 5
by Stephanie from Columbus, OH

Don't do it!

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Do not stay here, it isn't worth saving the few bucks on! The customer service was terrible, they called my room at 1030pm looking for an iron that my parents (staying in the room next room) had borrowed. So, at 2am they let myself into my parents room looking for the iron. The free hot breakfast was painfully disappointing. It's a waffle maker, terrible coffee, and a carafe of milk so small it's empty after 1 use and you have to wait 20-30 minutes for someone to refill. The rooms were stuffy and stank. The elevators are shut off at night. The halls are excruciatingly hot. I will be calling Super 8 corporate regarding my complaints.