Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Air conditioning too loud to sleep, mirror was cracked, only given 1 pillow. However, not too far from Geneva and a pretty good rate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close were I wanted to be

Posted Apr 30, 2016
an ok motel could have been better. had problems with toilet backing up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: NOOO
Cons: NOOO
Location: NOOO
I had gotten a room through Expedia. When I realized I could not pay for he room and put it into my daughters name, the person I was getting the room for I called the motel it's self. The man I talked to was helpful and told me all I had to do was have my daughter bring the itinerary from the computer that had all the reservation numbers. He told me there would be no problems with them checking into the motel without me. When they got there the lady at the desk told them there was no way they did that that I had to be there in person. What difference doses it make if I am there. I talked to the man already and told them I gave my permission and that I wanted to pay for it for them. he knew a couple of days ahead of time I could not be there. He should have made a note about it. That is sloppy work. I am not sure I would ever go back there.They really gave them a hard time. NOT HAPPY!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cleveland, Ohio

Nice hotel to stay while visiting friends. Met all

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Met all my needs. Strategicaly located
Cons: Maybe more modern fixtures
Location: Location excellent. Restaurants available
83 years old man visiting families Met all my needs. .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Not worth the money

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Was easy to get in and off the street. Not close to any expressway though.
Cons: Update rooms, furniture, bed linens, towels and make sure eveyrthing is clean.
Location: 10 minutes from the Volo Auto Museum
The front desk clerk kinda had an attitude when we got there. He was helpful when pressed to get another room next to the one we reserved. Said they only had a few left...There was ONLY 10 cars in the parking lot all day and night. The rooms are old, blankets had holes and were pretty much see throuh, the bed sheets were not tucked in, my coffee pot in my rom still had coffee in it from the last person that stayed. Did not feel hotel was clean at all. If i would not have lost my money...I would hev not stayed tyhere. Picture on internet makes it lok new. No screens in our windows. Place is a hole!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not go

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: nothing
Room smelled, staff mean, room dirty....MORE. Ok, do not waste your time. Pay more, drive farther. Go somewhere else. STAY home before you go here...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OK

Convenient to where I needed to be

Posted Nov 20, 2014
I had clicked on hotels that accept pets and this one came up. When I arrived he informed me they do not, nor have they ever accepted pets.I was not happy with hi ow he handled it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place to sleep

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Place was ok,pretty clean and AC worked, needed a pen and paper and wasn't any in room and went to front desk and they didn't have any either. Didn't try breakfast, went to McDonalds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
It's nice and way better than any rinky dink motel .
3 out of 5
by Rob from Illinois

One nighter

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Hotel wasn't terrible. Useful for a one night stay if you are just passing through for the night. Not much more than that though.