Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. This was my second stay. Good price.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Great hotel. This was my second stay. Good price.
4 out of 5
by Mauricio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Illinois

Nice hotel for traveling with baby

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Price and location.
Location: We were just passing through.
The experience was great. We booked a room with 2 queens beds and it was perfect for our family of three just passing through. Staff was pleasant and check in and out was very smooth. The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Alicia from Dallas, Tx

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay! Friendly staff as well and nice and clean facilities. We went for a church conference so we were in and out a lot but it was a great place!
4 out of 5
by Tracy from St. Louis

McKenzie 2016

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Was a place to sleep while in town for softball game. Room was clean except for the bowl of food in fridge & Chapstick in nightstand. The breakfast room is tiny, plan to get food / drink and take it back to your room. Would stay again if back in McKenzie.
5 out of 5
by jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Fine Hotel for a Rural Area

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
The staff at this hotel were great, and the room itself was fine. I give it 4 stars (4.5 if I had the option!) instead of 5 because of the extremely tiny breakfast room and the thinness of the ceiling--lots of stomping around up there, and louder than at other hotels. The location was on the main strip and close to the only restaurants and gas stations in this small town. For McKenzie, Tennessee, this is a very fine hotel and I was pleased with my stay and would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Nabil from Clearwater,Florida

A short stay in a town that does not offer much

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and simple motel..Breakfast very simple and ok except breakfast room very small and only has one table.