Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock, TX

Good stay!

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location!
Cons: The toilet seat was loose, but I let the clerk know at checkout.
Location: There were stores and places to eat very close.
My room was comfortable and quiet. The check in was quick and I like that after a nine hour drive. The location was great for me because my meetings were just a mile away. All in all, a Good Stay.location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, Texas

Met all expectations

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Cons: Would be nice if the breakfast were available awhile longer.
Room was clean, staff was courteous. Breakfast was hot and edible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice & Enjoyed

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
GREAT Customer Service!! Outstanding service Very good location & nice enough parking, but very busy and not great parking. Only thing - room noise from next door could be heard after the a/c would cut on & off.
4 out of 5
by Salvador

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was all good
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your stay! We are pleased to hear you had a good experience with us & hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by alfred

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great service and breakfast was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your awesome review! We strive to make all of our guest welcome & comfortable when staying with us! Glad you enjoyed our wide variety of breakfast items! Hope to see you again soon!
1 out of 5
by Richard

Worst Hotel experience ever!

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Leak in Bathroom. Could hear guy next door snoring, thin walls.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017
We are so sorry about the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay with us. We will use your feedback to make improvements at our hotel. We hope you will give us one more chance to make it right. We will try our best to make sure those unfortunate and unexpected situation done occur again. Thank you
5 out of 5
by Jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017
It was quiet. Room was clean. Cleaning staff were accommodating. Breakfast was good with a verity.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Cindy Reeder, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking your time to review our hotel regarding your recent stay. We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you soon. Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017
Thank you so much for such a wonderful rating Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017
Thank you for taking your time to rate our hotel. We hope to see you soon.