Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, Texas

Met all expectations

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Cons: Would be nice if the breakfast were available awhile longer.
Room was clean, staff was courteous. Breakfast was hot and edible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017
It was quiet. Room was clean. Cleaning staff were accommodating. Breakfast was good with a verity.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Cindy Reeder, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking your time to review our hotel regarding your recent stay. We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you soon. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for comfortable, clean stay.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Comfortable and clean plus a great breakfast.
Location: Lots of shopping and dining choices.
We were pleased to find a clean comfortable room in McKinney for a good price. We found the room to be very clean and well appointed. Very comfortable. Plus, we found their breakfast buffet of higher quality to include freshly cooked eggs, bacon and sausage and well as the rest of the typical continental fare. The common areas were also quite clean and we met the several pleasant staff hard at work keeping it that way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Cindy Reeder, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel regarding your recent stay. We are so happy to know that we met your expectation. Your honest feedback helps us and other travelers to make the right choices. We hope to see you soon
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great breakfast each morning!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The room and hotel were both very clean. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only drawbacks were the parking was a little lacking and the bed was a little hard. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Barry

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Available parking always seems to be an afterthought on these latest wave of hotels. The spots are tiny and their is never enough that is convenient to the door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for location

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Chose for location mainly and for that it was ideal for us to downtown McKinney. Quick highway access. Mediocre stay, not great, not terrible. Beds are firm, fridge makes noise.
3 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2017
When we checked in, our room smelt weird like a sewage smell but the front desk was very helpful and assigned us a new room that was much better! Room service was great, hotel amenities were great, overall great experience. Our infant son had a stomach bug and they were very accommodating with providing lots of new towels and bedding as well as cleaning our room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Clean but...

Posted Feb 16, 2017
The male staff who welcomed me was awesome, the female that was at the desk the day i checked out was a snob. She didn't say anything when I said good morning to her. The room was clean, some clothes was left in the closet , staff removed it after I informed him. The sheets smelled strongly of bleach. Bathroom supplies, towels, coffee, tea weren't replaced until they were asked.