Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blue Springs Mo

Nice looking hotel inside and out.

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Very nice hotel with clean, comfy room. Employees were very nice. Good breakfast with variety of choices. I would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Great stay

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Loved the room -- quiet a/c-- slept great -- kids loved pool and location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great Motel close to Melissa Texas

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Nice motel, it was clean, quiet, everything worked, the breakfast was excellent. I really liked this motel, it had everything we wanted. I will stay here every time I'm going to Melissa Texas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Decent place to sleep

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: - Close to the highway - Close to a Whataburger :) - Quiet
There's not much to say about this hotel. The interior of the lobby and the rooms are in decent condition, but the styling is dated and there's nothing especially tasteful about it. The rooms are large and the beds are firm but reasonably comfortable. The hotel is located directly behind a Whataburger facing the northbound US-75 service road. You can access the hotel by driving through the parking lot of the Whataburger. If you follow GPS, you'll be taken a couple minute drive around the side-street with the formal hotel entrance. We skipped the free breakfast, but I did see that they offer Texas state-shaped waffles. If we had our kids with us, they would have loved it. Next time, I'd spend the $10 to $15 for a better bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by Kusant Risal , Hotel Management
Shaun Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our guest and other travelers. Your feedback helps us to make improvements in the area we need to focus on. We would like to thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you soon in the future. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McKinney Tx

Comfortable hotel close to my event

Posted Sep 15, 2017
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. It was very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico city

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Comfortable very nice staff. Got a late check outff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McKinney, Tx

Nice hotel close to home.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The wife and I stayed two weeks while our new a/c unit was approved and installed. We invited another couple who was our family members two stay in the room next to us. The front desk workers were first class in their customer service and there was plenty of parking space to be had.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017
Scott We are so sorry not have met your expectation. We will use your honest feedback to make improvements at our hotel. We hope you will give us one more chance to make this right. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North MS

Good hotel conveniently located

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Staff was friendly. Hotel was clean and safe. Breakfast offered a good variety. Only two items to mention -- had to call front desk to get coffee station and soap/shampoo refilled after room was cleaned. Also, the towels brought were brand new, so they left TONS of lint when using.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Cindy Reeder, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We apologize for the issues you had with your stay and will definitely address this with our housekeeping staff. Hope to see you next time you are in the area!