Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, Texas

Met all expectations

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Cons: Would be nice if the breakfast were available awhile longer.
Room was clean, staff was courteous. Breakfast was hot and edible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017
It was quiet. Room was clean. Cleaning staff were accommodating. Breakfast was good with a verity.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Cindy Reeder, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking your time to review our hotel regarding your recent stay. We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you soon. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for comfortable, clean stay.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Comfortable and clean plus a great breakfast.
Location: Lots of shopping and dining choices.
We were pleased to find a clean comfortable room in McKinney for a good price. We found the room to be very clean and well appointed. Very comfortable. Plus, we found their breakfast buffet of higher quality to include freshly cooked eggs, bacon and sausage and well as the rest of the typical continental fare. The common areas were also quite clean and we met the several pleasant staff hard at work keeping it that way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Cindy Reeder, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel regarding your recent stay. We are so happy to know that we met your expectation. Your honest feedback helps us and other travelers to make the right choices. We hope to see you soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2017
When we checked in, our room smelt weird like a sewage smell but the front desk was very helpful and assigned us a new room that was much better! Room service was great, hotel amenities were great, overall great experience. Our infant son had a stomach bug and they were very accommodating with providing lots of new towels and bedding as well as cleaning our room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Clean but...

Posted Feb 16, 2017
The male staff who welcomed me was awesome, the female that was at the desk the day i checked out was a snob. She didn't say anything when I said good morning to her. The room was clean, some clothes was left in the closet , staff removed it after I informed him. The sheets smelled strongly of bleach. Bathroom supplies, towels, coffee, tea weren't replaced until they were asked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Very nice for the price. Would recommend. I'll add as much info as I want or don't ask me to do a survey.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Nice people. Service were great at front desk. Cleaning people didn't clean very well before they gave us the room. There were baby hand prints all over the bath room mirror. Hotel look old. When we were there they were treating a room. They were bringing in tanks into the room. For what don't know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Staff very helpful

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Good nights rest bed was comfy hotel was quiet close to the highway and places to eat and shop on the same block
2 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Shower is a joke. Has a cheap shower head handle no water pressure and leaks everywhere
5 out of 5
by Benny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels