Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great and clean! No problems whatsoever, and my hubby even commented on the cleanliness.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Paige, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We are happy we could meet all of your traveling expectations and hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: Convenient to my intended destination in TX and breakfast was a plus.
If you need a place for a quick stop and don't want an expensive hotel since you don't intend to stay all day in the room, then this is the place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Paige, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again next time you come to Texas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charlotte from Denton, TX

Charlotte Texas Master Gardener

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
I was in town with the Texas Master Gardeners Association. This Hotel was comfortable and very close to our venue.
3 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't recommend to stay here

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We were charged twice for our room. Oscar the assistant manager was very unprofessional and told me the general manager Raj was not a available to talk to for about a week. They told me i had to take up the second charge with my bank because they didn't do it even though the charges were 11 days apart and i left a different credit card for incidentals. The room only had three towels for 5 people. The pillows smelled like dirty head and there were no extra pillows for the sofa bed. There was very little water pressure in the shower and the water smelled like wet dog, that might be a city thing i don't know. At breakfast the cream cheese and yogurt were a funny texture leading me to believe it hadn't been stored properly. That made me scared to eat anything else. Outside in the parking lot several groups of men were hanging out. I was scared and actually took everything out of my car and rushed in. Olive garden was close by but the neighborhood was just scary to me. Overall the management is very unprofessional and rude, no one greeted me when i walked in or out, my room was charged twice (I'm still working to correct this), pillows were few and stinky, the sofa bed was twin size with no pillows, parking lot outside is scary,and i will never stay here again or recommend it to anyone else. We stayed for a sports event in town so room availability was limited in town. Next trip i will stay at a nicer place a little farther down the road.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, AK

Clean, economical, and comfortable.

Posted May 15, 2016
Good value for the money, with complimentary breakfast and Wi-Fi. Clean, comfortable, and polite, friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Paige, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are happy we could meet your expectations and make your stay enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted May 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Excellent accommodations and great staff. Really enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
by guest Mckinney from Mckinney tx

it's OK

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
1. staff was friendly except the man in front desk 2. window curtain had large brown stains 3. shower curtain had stains 4. bed was straighten out an tucked in but had wrinkled sheets 5. sheets had yellow stains and when asked for another sheets man in front desk brought them up right away but when I pointed out that old blood Stains on the new sheets he brought up he basically rudely said to deal with it and that they were clean and suppose to use more bleach but didn't. bed skirt had questionable white paint like stains on it also. man In front desk apologized to my boyfriend and not me. made me feel like I was dumb do bringing up the stains. 6.breakfast was good. but cheerios were kinda stale. lady in breakfast was pretty nice :) she helped let m know a nut the wobbly table. down stairs they had medicine and chips for sale and frozen tv dinners. 7. new towels replaced. bathroom trash thrown out. 8. trash next to microwave was not thrown. 9. seems like a safe neighborhood 10. walmart was a couple blocks awake 11. mattress was nice and firm. made my back feel great :) 12. bathroom and overall room was clean besides the stain.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels