Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor management

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Not up to par with other comfort suites outdated and staff rude
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2017 by CS.MCKINNEY.TX@GMAIL.COM, Hotel Management
We apologize for your poor experience. Thank you for the review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly, convenient and efficient

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: It's just easy to be there from another state. AND, the beds and pillows are THE most comfortable.
Cons: Parking lot noise.
Location: McKinney Town Square
Friendly and welcoming entire visit. Especially would like to thank Denise at the Reception Desk, she called me after I checked out to alert me that I had left an important item in my room. She graciously kept it at Reception until I could return to retrieve.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2017 by CS.MCKINNEY.TX@GMAIL.COM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: The sitting area and the breakfasts. All the staff was very helpful.
Location: We were pleased to find places to eat and shop near the hotel.
The hotel was easy for us to find and close to those whom we were visiting. It was nice to have our own place and not have to stay with others while we were in the area. We were glad to find easy access in an out of the hotel, and really enjoyed all the amenities, especially the breakfasts. I left a jacket, and was pleased to have it returned after I had called and identified it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2017 by CS.MCKINNEY.TX@GMAIL.COM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma city

Okay if your in a pinch....not horrible

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: The free breakfast
Cons: Cleanliness, the waffles didn't have to taste like eggs.
Location: There isn't to much to do right by the hotel, but 20 mins away is Allen Outlet malls and IN and Out.
Found a cherrios in the living area of our room, hair on the shower curtain, the beds were hard and it seems like our room was a ice box or a furnace. My friend who stayed down the hall from us found skittles in her living area. We smelled weed in the hallway one night, the next night the cops were there ( I don't know if it was related or not). But like I said, it isn't terrible if you are in a pinch. The check in clerk took 15 mins to explain her RA illness to the customer before us....not pleased I guess.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
The location was convenient to shopping restaurants and it was Easily assessable to travel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Business trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Nov 15, 2016
The room was very spacious, everything was clean and staff was nice and hospitable. The elevator was a little slow but otherwise everything was great.