Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016
The hotel was much nicer than I expected. I'm glad we stayed there cause it was close to my aunts & my parents.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque New Mexico

Always stay here when in McKinney

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: See above.
Cons: A little dark and could use some updating.
Location: Great walkable location even in car dependent Texas. Can walk (or drive) to about 15 restaurants within a half a mile. Kroger is two blocks away
Stay here most Christmas holidays. Staff is excellent with Oscar the manager leading the group. Feel the helpfulness. Room is big and provides nice sitting room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lufkin Texas

Close to family

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Easy to find and easy to go shopping and get back without hassle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Quiet & Comfortable

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Cons: The a/c unit was difficult to find a "happy medium"-- it's also quite loud.
Location: 5-10 minutes away from everything! You need a rental car in this city, but it's great access to pretty much everything!
Nice hotel. We had a comfortable stay here. Easy access to the highway. Breakfast was okay... typical hotel breakfast. Overall, the room and bathroom were spacious and clean. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John from Orlando

2 night stay

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Just spent nights. Visiting friends during the day. Walk-in shower needs longer shower curtain with weights on the bottom, basically touching the floor to keep water insid bathe shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacinta P.

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was fantastic, room comfortable, location great when in the area I will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Darlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlos C. from Los Angeles

Greedy owners...flagrant penny pinching....

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Greedy owners. Customer service was nonexistent. ...old fruit for breakfast. ...