Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ppw

Near where we needed to be.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Nothin except location for our needs and reasonable price, which I think is still to high.
Cons: Yes!
Location: Easy access to US75 and Highway 380.
Facility is much older than one would expect from online photos. The rooms are desperately in need of upgrade. Poor electrical wiring.. Drywall falling over tub. No place to put luggage.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego CA

Gross

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Night manager was friendly.
Cons: Maybe renovate the hotel.
I don't think I slept. There was an overwhelming stench of something I don't think I can write here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville

Filthy

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Horrible smoke smell, hair dryer laying on the floor, leftover silverware on the desk, ceiling falling in over the shower and sink. Breakfast was horrible. Didn't take anything it looked so bad.
2 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty and falling apart
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Not good!, toilet was broke, clog sink, no coffee, bed was ok, and we ask for a receipt at the time to leave and they didnt want to give us one!
2 out of 5
by Lucas

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Got there about 9pm. Greeted nicely, check in was smooth. Got to the room and jumped in the shower and the tub faucet was upside down lol. No hot water after waiting several minutes, tired and dirty so jumped into a cold shower. KEPT turning the knob to hot and about the time I was done the water got warm. Go figure lol. Left it running for the next person. Turned the ac down ALL the way and when we got back from dinner the room was "almost comfortable" and never got any colder. Breakfast was pretty much the bare minimum. Over all it was not TO bad. Like the old saying goes "you get what you pay for". I would stay again but would check my room out BEFORE signing the paper work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay at this hotel again

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable with the air conditioning but the neighbors we all loud throughout the night and the shower, while unclean, hardly worked. The front desk said they would send their maintenance by 8 when they arrived for work and we didn't hear from them again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
it was gross
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Virtually no breakfast!