Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Longer breakfast hours. At least until 11:00.
Location: Great location.
Very clean, great price. Excellent service. Staff great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mckinney,texas

Worst motel ever!

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Old not updated motel. They put us in a room surrounding all the construction. Booked on line and had to prepay now we no why the place was a dump. Way to pricey I could have got a room for $40 that would have been 10 times better. Makes me never want to stay at a Days Inn again. And I will never prepay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Room conditions are not that good. Room service is not good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mckinney, TX

Private

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The rooms were very clean and the service was awesome.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Never stay here

Posted Nov 7, 2016
This place was so dirty, there were stains on the sheets, it was supposed to be a non smoking room and it reeked of cigarettes. The hot water didn't work, the locks on the door didn't work. The staff was so rude! It gets less than one star
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

very nice staff we were upgrades to a room on the

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Cons: easier to figure out the tv stsations
Location: it met our needs
it is a nice hotel at a good location it served our needs
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Horrible hotel...dirty/noisy

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Location seemed convenient
Guy that checked us in seemed put off by the fact we needed to check in. The door to the room did not shut all the way. The bathroom was filthy. The TV did not work. Two lamps were missing switches. All night long there were drunk people outside arguing and fighting and calls to management went unanswered. This place was a nightmare! Had reservation for two nights but checked out early the next morning after the first night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Ana, CA

Quick and dirty hotel near in McKinney

Posted Sep 7, 2016
You get what you pay for. $53 for a non-smoking Queen on the evening of Labor Day was the cheapest deal I found on Expedia for a hotel/motel close to my friend's place in McKinney. Broken deadbolt, cockroaches on the bed, dysfunctional TV, old bar of soap in the shower area, and flies were all par for the course. The employees working the front desk were nice and friendly, but couldn't really do anything about the room since I checked in late and all the other accommodations were taken.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idabel, Oklahoma

Close to Med. Facility, and easy access from road.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Accessbility
Location: Resturants, shopping,
Room was nice, very well maintained, the A/C unit thermostat did not work the control was broken, considering it was summer and extremely hot, it finally got comfortable about 3 am. The ceiling in the room also was wet from the room above.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ppw

Near where we needed to be.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Nothin except location for our needs and reasonable price, which I think is still to high.
Cons: Yes!
Location: Easy access to US75 and Highway 380.
Facility is much older than one would expect from online photos. The rooms are desperately in need of upgrade. Poor electrical wiring.. Drywall falling over tub. No place to put luggage.