Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

3 Nights in Texas

Posted Jun 9, 2017
All in all the hotel was ok. From what I was told, they were in the process of renovating it. So I took that into consideration. The room was adequate. There was hair on the bathroom floor and tub. The door was hard to get in or out sometimes and the sink stopped up occasionally. The good thing is that it was in the middle of EVERYTHING. Shopping, food, library. I would stay there again because of location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by kc, Hotel Management
Thanks sir.... U are most welcome are at our place...We will improve our quality.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Didn't stay the room was disgusting an so got money back an found different hotel
2 out of 5
by Ricky

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
accused of stealing a sheet - got a call after we left.!!!! Bed was uncomfortable. Dogs in rooms around us and noise above around 3AM
2 out of 5
by John

Real bad this time

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Had to. Fix tolite seat,was loose,had the tools with me in my car,also saw 2 rouches,an killed them,all lamp shadws had therr bolts missing at the tops,shafes wonted to fall off,every time u used them went down both dsys for cond breakfasts,an evry thing was picked over,an never resupplyed,ive been staying there since 1992,but not no more,lost a good customer,really dis appointed this time,quality inn here i come
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by efrain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Kiesha

Horrible

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
The room had a horrible odor and the covers as well. Couldn't sleep in the bed. Had to get the shower head replaced. It was horrible especially for the price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lubbock, tx

Front desk clerk was rude

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Front desk clerk was rude and short tempered with clients in front of us as well as with us! Won't be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ben Wheeler, Texas

Smell in room

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: good location, staff, everything in good working order.
Cons: Clear out disinfectant smell before customer arrives.
Location: Near McKinney High School.
There was a strong Lysol-like smell in the room when we arrived. We put the heater/AC fan on, and left for a few hours. The smell was the same when we returned. After another hour or so, it began to irritate my throat, sinus & lungs, so I opened the window and put the bathroom fan on, hoping to clear out the smell. This worked to some extent, but overall it wasn't comfortable.