Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lost City, Oklahoma

Disappointment

Posted Sep 27, 2016
The hotel lobby and pics on Internet are not true to hotel. The bathroom floor looked as if it had not been swept, curtains and carpeting worn for a newer hotel. You can get the Hampton or Sheraton for a little more money; they are worth the extra money. The beds were horrible as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
the rooms are very small and the walls are paper thin
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are working promptly to ensure that we meet all of our guests standards. I will pass this information on to the proper department.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: The staff was very nice and location was good.
Cons: Clean the carpet
The room itself was good, but the carpet was filthy. Make my feet black. No plastic trash liners or clothing bags in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We will pass this information along to the proper department. Please know that we are working to ensure that each guests stay is exceptionally and we apologize that we did not do so for you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Ib town to visit family and this hotel was clos.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Room was good, not very noisy, breakfast was good. Need more towels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 star review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Room

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
The service was great but the room was not clean. The walls had chipped paint, dirty chairs, one chair was broken, the comforter had a dried blood spot on it, and the bathroom had no soap or tissues in it the first night. Do not bank on the wifi working either. If you can find another hotel in the area I would recommend staying there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don'the settle

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
During my stay I wanted access to a pool, exercise equipment and breakfast. The staff during check-in and out was very nice. Unfortunately the room was so nasty that I couldn't justify staying. I noticed a fork under a table and the cap to a pen in a corner the first night. However, after seeing the accumulation of dust and dirt in the cabinet housing the refrigerator, the dirt in the corners of the bathroom and the chunk of dried chicken on the floor I reached the conclusion that I had chosen the wrong hotel to spend my money and vacation time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 Star

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Check in was quick and easy. Friendly staff and the room was very clean. I will come back next time I'm in the Frisco/Plano area.
3 out of 5
by rebecca

Good pet friendly hotel for the value

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
The carpet in our room was torn and patched :(
1 out of 5
by 'G' from Maryland

will not be back

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
service was poor, chair in room torn, breakfast sucks, will never stay here again so will my friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by Kevin, Hotel Management
I am sad to hear that your stay with us was unsatisfactory. We will be using your feedback for further training purposes in order to improve. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience and hope you will consider us for future travels. Sincerely, La Quinta Customer Care Team