Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, TX

The rooms could have been "fresher".

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Exceptional customer service
Cons: Details of the cleanliness and repairs.
Location: The location was good, not far from a variety of things: shopping, movie theater, etc.
Being detail oriented, the rooms need to be fresher, i.e., fresh paint, better transition from carpeting to tile. The doors needed to be cleaned. In room 110 the curtain liner needed replaced as it was tore. The bathtubs had been resurfaced and the material was coming off the bathtubs in both rooms. For women traveling, the environment was a little "seedy". There were a lot of men (looked like construction workers) staying there. The customer service on the other hand was great. The lady working the front desk went out of her way to make sure we had everything we needed and we were comfortable. Exceptional customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Milan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your time to give us feedback. We will work on this all points and you will see a big difference on your next stay with us. We already started refinish bath tube and changing all curtains and it will be done by end of the May2017. Thank you again for your suggestions.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good place

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Room NASTY. Sheets NASTY. TV Reception TERRIBLE. BathrooM NADTY/ DIRTY
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Milan , Hotel Management
Thank you for your time to give us review. I apologize from our staff that you stay wasn't good with us. We will work hard to cover this all negative and will try our best to make them positive. Thank you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

It was okay for a short stay

Posted Apr 4, 2017
I was out during the days, so didn't have a chance to meet with anyone or to really used the place
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Milan, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and giving us your very important feedback. Please come for stay with us again to experience our quality service. Thank you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The only problem with this room was the live band at the night club next door They were loud for a while
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Milan. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and when ever you come to stay with us in the future you can always request room away from the band. Thank you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville Tx

I'm in Like lol

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Good place to stay. Only complaint is other first are WAY TOO NOISY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McKinney Tx

Nice and in a convenient location

Posted Feb 4, 2017
I'm happy with my whole experience here. It's a very nice room. LOVE the hugh bed.
2 out of 5
by Kelly

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is being renovated. Was not mentioned on the site.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel but very worth it.

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was decent. The staff was incredibly wonderful and helpful. The quality of the room was about right for what you pay for. Budget rooms. Shower was a little moldy. In room refrigerator engine had a ticking that would always go. Room never got tidied up during our three night stay. Breakfast was really good and fulfilling. Again, staff was wonderful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Get a room away from the neighboring bar

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Price was good as was the location for my activities.
Cons: Power wash the stairs and walkways. Pick up trash and empty outside trash cans as they were overflowing. Upgrade interiors.
Location: I was there for nearby family and friend gatherings. A Cowboy bar was right across the parking lot.
I had a 4 night stay-nonrefundable. The first night I was assigned a room right across the parking lot from a local bar with a band that played till midnight (1 o'clock the next night). I could feel every bass note and hear every song. The staff changed my room for the rest of the stay, which was far better. There was quite a lot of trash around the motel and on stairs and walkways. The rooms I stayed in were fine, though a bit run down. Personally I will not stay at this motel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean. Dependable. Plenty of convenient parking.

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Front office ladies are nice and helpful. I like the security of the hotel. Like kitchenettes and full size fridge.