Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, United States of America

Ok room reasonable price

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Breakfast, cleanliness of room
Location: Hotel is located next to highway
Room was ok but there was a lot of small trash on the floor, it would appear that the rooms are not vacuumed well. Breakfast was minimal fare.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice hotel, good lication

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We have stayed here before and the rooms have always been clean and the staff very nice. It's easy to get on hwy 75 and go into Dallas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Price - Usually ok - But too noisy this Trip

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Room clean except for crickets. Bed comfortable & new. Furniture clean & new. Curtains needed to shut. Too much light. Downside this visit - men hanging out all over parking lot drinking, several places around hotel drinking & smoking, leaving trash everywhere. Sitting in cars watching you. Workers left early but big bus group just hung out throwing down beer cans & cigarette butts & up past 2:30 am. Would be a good place if you get a room away from noisy honky tonk if not for this messy group. Room on 2nd floor not good for my short legged dog to have to climb stairs. Breakfast not good this time. No meat & gravy too thin. Not big enough to handle the large group. Ran out too often.
2 out of 5
by radley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by John from San Antonio

Avoid this place at all costs

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Besides the room betting dirty (I found the previous occupants hair everywhere and the tub was cracked) the bar next door was noisy until after midnight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

won't stay again

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Not so good, sheets on the bed was dirty. The place itself could have been a little cleaner.
3 out of 5
by Frank from Houston

Disappointing

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was on the side of a nightclub next-door that cranked up about 10 PM and didn't get quiet until after midnight. I wish we had noticed earlier. The swimming pool had lots of chlorine in it.
1 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Came to see band next door at Hanks. Just had to walk across the parking lot. The room was great for the location and money.
5 out of 5
by Mandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels