Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 star

Posted Aug 24, 2016
First off I have never stayed in a hotel that doesn't have a light or even an outlet next to the bed. Second, I was in texas to see my son for his first two days of school and they wanted 10 dollars each for my two kids to go swimming with us. There vending machine is way to expensive, and don't get more than one soda because there fridge sucks. We got a pack of popsicles and they melted on the freezer part..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: easy access from freeway
For the price, the hotel was a good value. The location meant easy access to events in Allen or McKinney.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: The efficiency of the friendly/helpful staff combined w/ the cleanliness and comfort of the room.
Cons: I was only there one night and nothing needed to be improved.
Location: Suburb of Dallas, Texas on a major highway. Anything you could want is 10-15 minute drive away.
Nice evening in a nice hotel. I found this hotel more tha adequate for my needs. If I'm in the area again I would use this hotel again. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by Kathryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mckinney, TX

Too expensive for the quality

Posted Mar 22, 2016
I expected the rooms in better conditions. Too expensive for the quality.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was close to where we needed to ho

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Enjoyed the historic center. And restaurant we went to
4 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old, dirty motel

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: need total redo
Dirty and scratchy bed spread. Dirty rugs. Orange wall. Tiny closet.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room but for the government rate but not at the regular rate. I was disappointed that my room stay request was not at the government rate. Bottom line, there are better hotels to stay with more perks .