Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Old hotel.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Run down. Did not look clean and A/C stopped working overnight. Could not even get local channels on tv.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated and dirty

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Extreme musty smell in room, trash on the floor from before my stay, even after they cleaned during my stay, toilet loose and moved when you sat on it and had trash wedged behind it, I checked early and they wouldn't give me any money back at all. The guy who checked me in was nice, though. If I had my family with me I would have found another place to stay.
4 out of 5
by carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted May 14, 2017
I liked the place better than the other hotels I've stayed in recently. It seems more secure with the interior entry and locking doors to the outside. I will stay with them again.
4 out of 5
by Timothy

Ok.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Had to wait about 15 minutes for the front desk staff during check in (after a long drive in), and another several during check out. No way to reach anyone to let them know I was standing there waiting. Other than that it was ok for just needing a place to stay for a few nights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
There is only a few things I didn't like... 1 I had paid for 2 pops and they were expired 2 I didn't like how they charge $10 a person to use the pool if your not staying there and I paid for the room but I bought for a family member
4 out of 5
by Jessica

Very good value.

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
There's not really any frills. They are clean, and very friendly. A small end table or coffee table in the rooms would improve the hsnging out in the room comfort. All in all, it was a very good stay. I wissh they had extended stay rates. I ended up having to stay somewhere else and I hate it. I would have much rather stayed at the Regency. But it was just too expensive when compared to the $50.00 a night extended stay place I ended up with. I'm thinking it would have been worth the extra few bucks a day to stay there though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean and smell

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Not friendly not clean in hallway walkway. Smell
1 out of 5
by Harold

Dump

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very poor quality stay. Service missed one night making up the room, the toilet plugged so much that a nasty plunger was left in the bathroom, the toilet lid was extremely hard to raise. It was truly sub-standard even for an economy hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels