Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: easy access from freeway
For the price, the hotel was a good value. The location meant easy access to events in Allen or McKinney.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: The efficiency of the friendly/helpful staff combined w/ the cleanliness and comfort of the room.
Cons: I was only there one night and nothing needed to be improved.
Location: Suburb of Dallas, Texas on a major highway. Anything you could want is 10-15 minute drive away.
Nice evening in a nice hotel. I found this hotel more tha adequate for my needs. If I'm in the area again I would use this hotel again. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by Kathryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mckinney, TX

Too expensive for the quality

Posted Mar 22, 2016
I expected the rooms in better conditions. Too expensive for the quality.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was close to where we needed to ho

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Enjoyed the historic center. And restaurant we went to
4 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old, dirty motel

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: need total redo
Dirty and scratchy bed spread. Dirty rugs. Orange wall. Tiny closet.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room but for the government rate but not at the regular rate. I was disappointed that my room stay request was not at the government rate. Bottom line, there are better hotels to stay with more perks .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, TX

Comfy and close to McKinney Square

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: Pet-friendly, quiet, clean, free coffee, extra-friendly service at check-in and -out, excellent housekeeping service.
Cons: In-room coffee service
Location: Short drive to historic square in McKinney's downtown and to a web of highways leading anywhere in DFW.
We traveled to a family event in McKinney and to visit a loved one in hospital in Plano. Both were a convenient drive from this hotel. Pet-friendly, quiet, clean. Fridge and microwave were clean, everything was clean, just a little outdated.