Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: The efficiency of the friendly/helpful staff combined w/ the cleanliness and comfort of the room.
Cons: I was only there one night and nothing needed to be improved.
Location: Suburb of Dallas, Texas on a major highway. Anything you could want is 10-15 minute drive away.
Nice evening in a nice hotel. I found this hotel more tha adequate for my needs. If I'm in the area again I would use this hotel again. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mckinney, TX

Too expensive for the quality

Posted Mar 22, 2016
I expected the rooms in better conditions. Too expensive for the quality.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was close to where we needed to ho

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Enjoyed the historic center. And restaurant we went to
4 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old, dirty motel

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: need total redo
Dirty and scratchy bed spread. Dirty rugs. Orange wall. Tiny closet.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room but for the government rate but not at the regular rate. I was disappointed that my room stay request was not at the government rate. Bottom line, there are better hotels to stay with more perks .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, TX

Comfy and close to McKinney Square

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: Pet-friendly, quiet, clean, free coffee, extra-friendly service at check-in and -out, excellent housekeeping service.
Cons: In-room coffee service
Location: Short drive to historic square in McKinney's downtown and to a web of highways leading anywhere in DFW.
We traveled to a family event in McKinney and to visit a loved one in hospital in Plano. Both were a convenient drive from this hotel. Pet-friendly, quiet, clean. Fridge and microwave were clean, everything was clean, just a little outdated.
3 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dislike

Posted Sep 17, 2015
The guy working front desk was lost to what was going on, later he was knocking on the door in which he was at the wrong room I couldn't go back to sleep after that...towels looked unclean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels