Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio texas

Hotel for the desperate

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The Hotel looked like it had not been updated in years. It had an odd odor when you walked in but when you got to the room the cigarette smell was so bad we could not stand it and left. The girl at the front desk took me to two other rooms which showed to be non smoking an they were horrible too so we checked out and cancelled for the following night. They would not refund us for the following night saying we were a "no show." Worse place I've ever been.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible. Stay away

Posted Aug 9, 2016
They put us in a room they had not been cleaned. Drawers were missing from the dresser. Not sure what was all over the chair but no way would I sit in it. Sheets were dirty or stained. Not sure which. Sink was pulling away from the wall.
4 out of 5
by Mandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lawrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cheryl from Hawaii

Wedding in McKinney

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Carpet was sticky, lobby smelled like smoke. AirCon not really cold. Friendly staff and free wifi.
1 out of 5
by Darrell from Tulsa, OK

Left with holding the bag

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Its sad when you request 7 rooms and when you get there they only have 1 room available for the rest of the time you just stress out cause this hotel does not take care or care about its customers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bells, TX

Only place close we could find that night

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: It was easy to find the location.
Cons: It's a 2 star and didn't have bed bugs.
When you can't find a place to stay at the last minute and this one pops up - it'll work.
2 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kathryn from Irving, Tx

don't think i would stay there again...

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was ok. The room was nice. However the mattress on the bed was very hard actually leaving a bruise on my hip from sleeping. There were several electrical outlets in the room and in the bathroom that did not work at all. There was a small refrigerator that also didn't work. That would have been nice to have to use.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Service poor, meal worst, house no clean, bad manager, towel worst, owner mean, never choose it in the future