Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs work

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Lamp bulbs missing. Door lock not always working.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Bare necessities.

Posted May 10, 2017
This hotel was functional, looked clean and we slept well. But the towels and other amenities left a lot of comfort to be desired.
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
The hotel staff were friendly and helped me with printed maps of stores (I asked) around the hotel. Food was good. It was easy to locate the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Economical

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great area, comfortable, convenient location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel convenient to events, shopping, Dallas.

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Orbitz
The staff was friendly & helpful. The room was clean & well stocked with towels, microwave, fridge, & mini coffee pot. Bed was uncomfortable for me and chair was old, stained, and had several burn spots. Outlets inconvenient.
4 out of 5
by Peggy

Enjoyed the stay.

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean rooms, good location, continental breakfast, easy to find. We enjoyed our stay. There is also a outdoor pool but we wasn't there long enough to go swimming.
3 out of 5
by Marc

Get what you pay for @ $62

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Had a guy yelling get up Bailey at 4am and I could hear loud talking to 2am so I did not sleep well. Breakfast was not out early and I gave up and went to work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for.

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were not comfy, bug in bath, towels were abrasive, breakfast was limited and waffle maker did not work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sketchy

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Orbitz
The fire alarm was hanging out of the ceiling in our room.