Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Ok

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Tv didnt work, shower didnt work, phone didnt work, breakfast was cinnamon rolls packaged and wheat toast and sour oj
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buda , tx

not bad for the cost

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: the location
Cons: breakfast can be till 11
Location: allen outlets and movies
check in was fast and easy. the place was clean the entrance was welcoming and hostess was very helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SUCKS

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was horrible. The check in t Receptionist was rude and not friendly, she wasn't even sure if the room she put me in was clean or not which it wasn't, no trash bags in the cans, bathroom was dirty refrigerator was dirty. Not to mention how my family was treated after them driving all night long from getting off work late and when they arrived had no room to check in to the guy was extremely rude and didn't give caree that they had been driving all night to get there, and was sent back outside to wait for a room which they had paid 2 nights for .they were treated horrible so they went with their 2 kids toddler and a infant to wait couldn't even lay their very tired and irritable babies down in a bed, I will never stay at this hotel again and will let others know my experience I had there. They need customer service training bad or shut that place down. Pictures are so deceiving .
3 out of 5
by Diane

Not Going back to this Super 8

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
I will not stay here again. The receptionist when we checked in was not friendly and charged us too much for the room. When I showed her what I had on the printout she printed me a receipt with the correct amount on it but my card was still charged the higher amount.
4 out of 5
by Mandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, the stay was good. Hotel personnel were friendly and helpful. Only draw-back was that there is no canopy cover at the entrance It was difficult to hold an umbrella and unload our luggage in the rain.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs work

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Lamp bulbs missing. Door lock not always working.
1 out of 5
by Joel

Skip this one-if you don't, you'll be sorry. I am

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
One of the worst hotels we have stayed. booked two rooms to stay overnight so that we could attend a graduation. There were people outside the hotel spending the night outside the lobby because they didn't have money to pay for a room. The rooms were made but they did not smell clean. Bathrooms lights didn't work in on of the rooms and breakfast was absolutely gross. There were three pastries (not three types, three pieces). no fruit, no boiled eggs nothing... and one machine to do waffles. The coffee was old and the kitchen was filthy. Never again... Don't waste your $ on this one...
4 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Veronica

Make this a Last Resort

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Plus: The mini-fridge is bigger than your TV, and even comes with a microwave. Not So Good: Entire hotel has a bad smell, like lingering moldy smoke. The beds are rock hard, but I kind of like beds that are more firm. Our room did not have a closet, just a rack by the bed. The bathroom isn't fancy but served it's purpose with a sink, shower, and toilet. I did not feel safe, but I can say that nothing was taken from our room while we were out. The night clerk let 2 underage (less than 18) get a room, because they paid cash. I would not be surprised if other under the table "deals" go on at this hotel. All in all, we only needed the room for beds and a shower. We did not stay in the room long, however; I will not be back.