Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
It's was okay. The first room they gave us most of the stuff in it was broken and the bathroom skinks had stains. But the good thing was when we talked to the guy in front about it he gave us another room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Stay

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Smell of room (it smelled rotten inside) and key management (my key wasn't working during my stay, had to go to the reception every day yo fix it).
Stayed in this hotel because it was budget friendly and centrally located. The stay was decent but do not expect good service or good amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Convenient Hotel. Clerk was at the desk after hours when I was checking in, which I appreciated. Room was clean and welcoming. Great after a long drive. Breakfast was well set out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Loud runing water

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Restroom was broken the water kept running and it was very loud
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk and housekeeping staff were great. Pool was nice. But... The hotel does not show it's age well, at all. At breakfast, my son saw a little girl find ants in the syrup. We never saw any ants in our room, but my son had a couple of bites, so we left.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio texas

Hotel for the desperate

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The Hotel looked like it had not been updated in years. It had an odd odor when you walked in but when you got to the room the cigarette smell was so bad we could not stand it and left. The girl at the front desk took me to two other rooms which showed to be non smoking an they were horrible too so we checked out and cancelled for the following night. They would not refund us for the following night saying we were a "no show." Worse place I've ever been.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi wouldn't stay on for more than a few minutes at a time. Room had candy wrapper by chair from previous guest. Furniture was thread-bare. Pillows were horrible.