Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Convenient Hotel. Clerk was at the desk after hours when I was checking in, which I appreciated. Room was clean and welcoming. Great after a long drive. Breakfast was well set out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Loud runing water

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Restroom was broken the water kept running and it was very loud
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk and housekeeping staff were great. Pool was nice. But... The hotel does not show it's age well, at all. At breakfast, my son saw a little girl find ants in the syrup. We never saw any ants in our room, but my son had a couple of bites, so we left.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio texas

Hotel for the desperate

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The Hotel looked like it had not been updated in years. It had an odd odor when you walked in but when you got to the room the cigarette smell was so bad we could not stand it and left. The girl at the front desk took me to two other rooms which showed to be non smoking an they were horrible too so we checked out and cancelled for the following night. They would not refund us for the following night saying we were a "no show." Worse place I've ever been.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi wouldn't stay on for more than a few minutes at a time. Room had candy wrapper by chair from previous guest. Furniture was thread-bare. Pillows were horrible.
1 out of 5
by George from Las Vegas, NV

Never Again

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
From the time I walked into the lobby I had a feeling this was going to be an adventure. Walking into the lobby I experienced the smell of stale cigarette smoke, which I hoped didn't extend to my room. My room smelled of mildew and was in a state of disrepair, the paint on the ceiling was peeling off, the chair in the room was stained and was full of holes and the ants, which were scurrying around the dresser, didn't seem to appreciate my presence in their room. Upon my return on the second day, I noticed I never received maid service as the towels which had the feel of course grit sandpaper was still on the floor and the bed hadn't been made. I have stayed in numerous Wyndham properties and this is by far the WORST hotel I have ever stayed at. I recommend both Wyndham and Hotels.com send someone to this property to see for themselves the deplorable condition of this hotel and staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, noisy, and poor pillows

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was adequate. Only two small and thin pillows. Should have had another pillow or two.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible. Stay away

Posted Aug 9, 2016
They put us in a room they had not been cleaned. Drawers were missing from the dresser. Not sure what was all over the chair but no way would I sit in it. Sheets were dirty or stained. Not sure which. Sink was pulling away from the wall.
1 out of 5
by MELISSA

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
absolutely disgusting. We walked in and walked back out. The entry smelled of weed and the customer's were a bit on the shady side. YUCK
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed so we could be in proximity to our early 5k.