Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Close to town

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Pleasantly surprised that there were fast food, mall and grocery store nearby. The room was quiet and breakfast was good. Wish the fitness center had more than 3 cardio machines. Did wake up with bug bites on my arm an palm though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Overall ok.

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Overall ok. Loudest housekeeping carts ever tho. Do not expect to sleep thru this if you are on ground floor! Also- where is this waterfall advertised with the hotel? Our room faced a street, and we did not see any signs of a waterfall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from verbena alabama

Weekend get away

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Very nice stay, small quiet hotel, pet friendly. Good contential breakfast, very nice staff. Comfy pillows and bed. The only thing that I could even suggest is new bath towels, they were a little thin.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

Scary, it is considered to be one of the top place

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Stayed two nights. The lady front desk agent was very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately there is nothing positive I can say about the hotel or its surroundings. In fact, it was the worst hotel I've ever stayed at. The room had an awful smell of cigarette, we had to keep the door open in the freezing temperature outside.The bathroom was dirty, the bedding and towels in horrible condition and both had a strong smoke odor.Finally, the bed was smelly and super uncomfortable. If this place is rated as the top hotel, I would advise people to look for a vacation rentals.
3 out of 5
by Melvin Ray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jeff

McMinnville TN Trip

Posted Dec 7, 2017 on Hotels
The room and bathroom were clean and comfortable. The accommodations (i.e. heating, TV, etc.) were all in good condition. Breakfast was enjoyable and convenient.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Good place to stay

Posted Nov 29, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent
4 out of 5
by Joseph

A good choice

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent breakfast. Nice updated, clean room
4 out of 5
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Deborah

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Jacuzzi room was clean. Front desk friendly, prompt check in. Breakfast area was clean. Did not use the WiFi