Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and comfort
Cons: I will book earlier next year to get a nonsmoking room.
Location: Close to all the nurseries. We come every year to purchase our plants for our personal use.
The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. They allow dogs and that was a plus because we always travel with our dogs. Unfortunately the only room left when I booked was a smoking room and we are non smokers. The room smelled like cigarette smoke. I would have given the top rating if we could have booked a nonsmoking room. There was no vacancies at this hotel when we arrived. I am assuming we booked the last room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Room needs updating Carpet especially There was an odor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place for this area

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Nice stay, Clean comfortable room very friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel close to historical downtown, which is a beautiful town to walk around and shop the stores
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The rooml was very clean and the bed was comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Jacuzzi was cold
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwood, United States of America

Great location

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Traveling on business, this location is exactly what you need. It's convenient to business appointments, clean, friendly staff and great value for your dollar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, United States of America

Everything you'd need & expect

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Cons: The absolute lamest excuse for a cup of coffee I've ever experienced... C'mon, y'all...It's way past time you step up your game on That front!
Short stay...reasonably priced...convo enemy location ...happy, friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for the Price!

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very nice. Room was very nice for the price point and in comparison to what else is available locally.