Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, SK

Great hotel, great location

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Room size, recently renovated rooms, comfortable beds.
Location: Along main highway leading into Meadow Lake. Easy to find, good location to amenities as Tim Hortons and McDonalds.
Stayed at Super 8 for a sporting event. Rooms have been renovated, large room with fridge and microwave. Beds were 2 queens and very comfortable. New carpet as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton

If you are travelling to meadow lake

Posted Dec 22, 2015
The gentleman at the front was helpful, turned on the slide for my kid, and explained the continental breakfast for us. I think the pool area needs a makeover. Paint is peeling and in some places dirty. The hot tub had too much chlorine in it, which is only slightly better than having too little. The heater in the room had no temperature control so it was either really cold or really hot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff,

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: The Staff were very polite
Cons: Clean the rooms better
The staff were very polite. Room was not that clean. Found a piece of gum on the floor that was clearly not vacuumed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Very clean room and great service at the front desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon

Posted Sep 14, 2015
We only stayed one night but we found the room and the staff to be very accommodating. They allowed us entry into the room before the stated check in time because we had to change to attend a ceremony. I found that very helpful. The restaurant next door was nice even though it had a limited menu.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Conveniently located next to Hwy 4. Comfortable room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super 8 Hotel -

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: Convenient location.
Our stay was very good - the room was well done and clean. The staff were very courtious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from turtleford sk

Nice hotel friendly helpfull staff easy access

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Would visit again good resteraunt on site clean friendly well maintained kids loved the water slide
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Perfect over night stop while in the area. Will return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saskatoon

excellent hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: its a real good place to stay has everything you need right there with shopping right next door
Cons: not much
Location: excellent location easy to most everything
above and beyond... when the cab to take me to the bus depot at 7 in the morning didnt show up the owner of the hotel offered and did drive me to the bus depot.so much appreciated. saved me big time.